Goals I want to achieve using BCH I earned.

4 19
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Every one of us has goals in life. I have read some of articles herein read.cash regarding their goals. So I thought, why not set a goal and I will use my earnings here in read. cash in the future.

As I scrolled down from the very first article I wrote, I never thought that I had earned much on this platform. I am one of the new users here that been given a chance to earn. Just a little bit sad because my two friends I invited here were not earning, but I am telling them to continue.

I am two weeks old herein read. cash.

Within these two weeks, the articles I have written were always visited by the @TheRandomRewarder and I am so thankful for that. Who would have thought that though I am unemployed and was always at home, am earning BCH? The best crypto for me.

My actual wallet here has no money inside but I am proud that I have BCH in my coins. ph that anytime, I can withdraw if I want. Though I am using some of my earning because we need them for my family, I see to it that I have saved some. For the future matters.

I've been following @Ruffa, @meitanteikudo, @leejhen, @Zhyne06, and @Bjorn. Every time they post articles, I read them because they're good at writing. They have different styles of writing that encouraged me to write more. I saw how they able to reach their dreams and goals in life. I also read some articles here and I never expect that some successful users here are still young but able to achieve their goals in life. So inspiring. They're the reason why I am still here because I want to be like them. To be like them who reached their goals in life for their families.

Since I was a child, my goal in life is to give my parents a good home. A good structure house, where they can live without hustle and fear that the house might be destroyed with a little wind. I admit that our house is small and having a foundation that is not strong enough to stand. That is why O am so frustrated to find work. But sad to say that I can't find a job nowadays because of the pandemic, it's hard to travel especially that there are lots of requirements to pass.

Glad that I found this platform. I can earn every day. Every time that I published, I sometimes felt sad when the robot will not visit my articles or sometimes late. But still, I told myself I won't quit.

My goal now is to save money for our house. I also want to save money for the payment of the land where our house was built. I need to pay my Ninang Elbing my godmother about 17,000.00 pesos for the land. I'm just fortunate cause she's not pressuring us to pay it.

Our house now is so old. Or maybe it just looks old because it's small. And sometimes when it's raining, the water came inside our house because the ceiling (yero) has holes. And our sink is not in good condition. Our house was built on a hill, I am afraid that our house might give up because the foundation was not strong. And for sure if it happens, we're going down to the foot of the hill. That is why I want to save money for our house. I want to renovate it and make it stronger than even if we're on the hill, we will not be afraid cause it has a strong foundation that will hold our house still.

I also want to give a good life to my parents. I want to achieve my goals in life for them. I want to give them a house where they can live with peace and happiness. I never heard my parents asked something from me that is why I am doing my best for them. J do my best that I can give them even a little amount. I know they felt shy to ask from me. And of course, they thought that I am not earning because I am just staying at home. Every time I give money to my mother, she will ask where I got the money from. I will just smile and said that I earned it online. I didn't explain further to her because she said she'll just have a headache.

I just hope that I will reach my goals in life with the help of read.cash and BCH. I believe that it is my chance to give my parents the life they dream for themselves before the day I came in this world. I will reach their dream for us.

Cover photo from Unsplash

https://unsplash.com/photos/aren8nutd1Q

4
$ 5.18
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, thank you for the mention be. Keep going. We will reach our goals in life. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. Opo, keep going lang tayo. Walang susuko para sa dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one!! Keep the dreams alive young one!

And thanks for the mention. :) And I had to reread it, at first I thought it was 17,000,000 for the land , but it is 17,000?

You'll get that within a month. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's 17,000.00 . It might be small for anyone here especially those who earn more than 10$ a day. Hihihi But I'll do my best to earn here to achieve my goal. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago