Everyday is a Perfect day

7 22
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Today is May 8, and tomorrow will be the voting day where all the people finally choose who will be their chosen president to vote, but the majority of the people today and tonight is their most awaited moment for a reason and I know the majority of Pilipinos people already know how politicians in Philipines work in times of election.

Anyways enough for that, actually it's hard for me now to create one article because if ever I pursue to make an article about what is a trend today which is about politics, I can say that maybe I can't write more about that coz, to be honest, I'm not more interested about that aspects, unlike other people who's willing to take a risk just to defend their bet politician. In short, I can't write more about that coz I know I don't have enough knowledge about that and it's better to be quiet than be involved in that matter.

As I mentioned above, I'm struggling now with what to write about but while reading and scrolling some articles in RC I found a prompt which is in the work of @Kleah97intitled Getting to know my side! so thanks to this prompt this set of questions might save my article for today. So without further ado let's do this!

1) What are some things that most people don’t know about you?

Hmmm, Some people don't know about me? Some people don't know that I'm gay haha just kidding only, I'm 98.99% lalaki Lol. Anyways, honestly, it's hard for me to say what are some things that most people don't know about me coz I also don't know who me, I mean I can't define myself who I am, maybe if someone that close to me can tell about me but in myself, I don't know too, I did not give more attention about myself. So no comment about this one LOL.

2) What are your favorite movies?

I've seen a lot of movies but the problem is, I did not give more attention to its title so I can say again that I can't tell which of them coz I like them all but I'm a fan of watching Kdrama too and I remember one it is entitled "I'm not a robot" which a beautiful girl pretended to be a robot where she owned by a rich guy who has an allergic of human contact, and that's the reason why she buys a robot but the thing is the rich guy gradually falling in love to his robot without knowing first that it is a real person. And that's it, this drama I only remember and the others I don't know what the title is and I forgot the other.

  1. What is your idea of the “perfect” day?

for every day is perfect as long as I have my family and friends and I'm living a healthy lifestyle. I consider it a perfect day right after I woke up in the morning as long as I'm breathing and alive.

  1. If you could have lunch with one person, who would it be?

If there is one person, I prefer to have lunch with my future wife chariot, I always eat alone, and I can only eat together with my family when I'm at the home, and to be different If I could have lunch with one person I choose to be with my future wife while talking about life and also our plans and what's good in the future with her.

  1. at things have you learned from your parents?

I learned many things from my parents, I can't state them one by one but I can assure you that this learning help me a lot to survive life.

So that's the five questions and I send end them here.

Thanks for dropping by :*

Lead image from FB.

7
$ 6.32
$ 6.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @kli4d
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

I know a lot of people are into Kdrama and I am not surprised to see you say that as well. I'm selective with movies anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako alam na alam ko ng gay ka. Pero tanggap ka namin gurl donwori. When kaba may come out sa Momshibels mo? Gora na gurl! HAHAHAHA sayang sika nag share ng picture mo na naka skirt or dress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahah wtf. di ako bakla wuyy, ano yan parang sa Baby Gandang hari lang🤣 nung tumanda na narealize🤣🤣 Peru totoo di ako bakla, gagawa pa ako anak 24 pcs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

24pcs ampt, ako yan gamit hahaha bat pcs gagi hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

24 kasi kaya pcs na ginamit ko🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buang ka wag ganon, dapat 24 kids or 2 dozen na sisiw HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haahahah cgeh2 3 dozen, gawa tayo niyan hahahah charoot ulit oa mopa namn😆🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago