Amazing, Php3,000 in 5 days.

9 38
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Just want to share my happiness with this platform: noise. cash and read. cash.

I never thought I will able to earn this amount within 5 days. I don't have a job yet I am earning this big. So happy for O found these two legit platforms.

I started my noise. cash journey last March 21, 2021, yet I am not earning cause I don't have free tips. Also, they update it about QR codes. I am one of those who's in QR code so I left noise. cash for two weeks I guess and try to join the jungle. I did earn there though cause I had to sell 2 NFT and earn BCH. Now, back to noise. cash, last week they announce another update and I was so glad when I found out I am now not in QR code but sometimes I am maybe because someone rated me as spam or poor. But then, I am still fortunate cause there a time that I can receive tips. I earned up to $2.50. I send it to my coins.ph account since I plan to start by May 1 and set a goal to reach for this month.

In read.cash, I earned her much honestly. I never thought that I will be given a chance to earn dollars or BCH that surely helps me and my family's needs. I started my journey in read.cash last April 21, 2021. I didn't think that my works will be noticed by the robot. I started articles each day but as days go by, I tried to write two articles per day and I am so happy with the outcome. I can earn $5-$10 per day, it depends on the robot though. I was also glad for having sponsors. Never thought that some users here will notice my works and hard work. Thanks to @Bjorn and @immaryandmerry for the sponsorship. Thank you also for encouraging me to write more and continue this journey. I felt so fired up to write more. My inspiration here is my family. I want to earn while at home for them since it's pandemic and we're not able to work outside.

Here is my earnings in read.cash.

This is my earning for my first week.
My earnings from May 27 up to May 30.

You see, from the first day I joined read. cash, I was able to gain that amount already. I am so blessed and thanks to God. The earnings I received were used for our daily needs. I can buy goods for my niece also especially during her birthday.

Now, I put all my earnings in my coins.ph wallet. I want to save BCH for the future. For now, I only have 0.0820BCH. I plan to hold BCH from now on and waiting for it to soar up high to the moon.

I already used some of my earnings and give them to my mother. They're asking me where I get it. I want to explain it to them further but still, they can't get so I just tell them that thru online platforms. My parents, though they're not telling me, I know they're happy that I can give them money especially nowadays that it's so hard to find the money for our daily needs.

As of now, I am still in noise.cash and jere in read.cash. I also have another platform that helps me to earn too. It may be a little still glad that I am earning.

So, for those people who were losing their hope, just continue to do what you think is right and would give you benefits. Today might be hard for us but always out in mind that God will help us. For me, noise.cash and read.cash is the help He send for me.

6
$ 1.89
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

so proud of you, Ate! ang laking tulong talaga ng read.cash, noise.cash and syempre BCH. you're doing great. keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ng ehh. Hihihiji salamat 😉😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice mam congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe walang anuman po 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You use bitcoin.com wallet then transfer it to coinsph? Or from your read.cash wallet, you send it straight to coins? I ask because I want to know how much is the threshold before I have to send to coins. Thanks, and congratulations for your earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used bitcoin.com wallet for my noise.cash and read.cash. I made two wallets in bitcoin.com for each. Then I transfered my earnings in noise.cash to my read.cash wallet in bitcoin.com before I send it all to my Coins.ph. It is because the fee is higher when I automatically transfer my noise.cash earnings from bitcoin.com to coinsph.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. With regards to read.cash, how much can I accumulate before I send it out to my external wallet? $20 more than $20? Thanks for replying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, everytime that I already have earnings in readcash like for example $2.50 or less or more, I will immediately send it to my external wallet which is bitcoin.com.

$ 0.00
2 years ago