A good day in Incredable Villa and Cafe

18 52
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Here I am again after a couple of weeks of being absent from this platform, honestly, I'm just wasting my time doing unnecessary things these past few weeks. As of now I badly feel the feeling of a penniless person.

Yesterday we went to the sea of clouds, this place is not that far from our area but for a long time it is my first time going there and I can say is worth it even though the clouds went gone when we get there but despite of that I'm still happy to be there for the first time.

That is an unexpected day to be there actually this is an unplanned escape on the day, my workmate brought me here when I was working as a male cashier in prince Hypermart abuyog. She decided to go to this area by the use of her motorcycle. This is not her first time but her second time to be here in this area the thing that drives her to be here is to spend her day off as a cashier also.

This is the girl I'm with at this time, we're only friends as my workmate before but despite that thinking about our friendship a lot of people thought that were lovers most especially my relatives coz there was a moment that I brought my friend to our house to have a lunch coz we're thinking that if we take our lunch outside we end up penniless after coz, to be honest, both of us don't have enough money for this matter.

What I like the most about this day that made me laugh and feel happy is the moment that I ride this horse, I can't help myself not to every time I remember how hard to back ride this horse coz it's difficult to make a command of how to lead this horse to walk despite of the fear of what if this horse might run and I suddenly fall in the cliff. What I was surprised also is enjoying the ride the horse without knowing that there was a fee after lol.

This is the Incredible Villa and Cafe site, at first we thought that if we enter this site we must pay another entrance fee but we're amazed knowing that it is free to enter this beautiful and relaxing lovely place, how amazing looking on the cliff watching those places down there while feeling the cold breeze of the morning.

Enjoying life by going to beautiful places is cool but this thing works only for those people who are financially stable and who earn enough money for the expenses and also we must consider also the time coz some people can't go to some beautiful places to have fun and rest for a couple of days because of the lack of time due to their hectic time for work.

This past few weeks, I think I've enjoyed my life outside but now I'm struggling in return being a penniless person and a jobless person. It is very difficult to live without a permanent job to earn. As of now, I'm looking for any job hiring in the next town as a part-time job while applying for some work that will long last and can provide needs and wants in life.

Hello readcash users out there, how are you and how was your day. :)

I'm glad to be here again :D

Live, Love and Laugh

Thanks for dropping by ;*

6
$ 0.49
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Nawa ay matanggap ka na at makahanap ng long time job. Do what you love and use the free time to enjoy habang hindi pa busy. Even the rich are busy, nag iiba lang tlaga ng lifestyle and levels.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mahalaga pa rin na makapag enjoy ka abah. Lalo if puro ka overthinking this kind of unwinding is the best for you. Now, face your today and go move your ass and find a job. Arat na melchieeeee! Bahaha. Saka bat pala di mo pa si juwain si gurl?, ayaw nyo etry? Malay mo, sya pala future mo, ayiehhhhh susubok na yan 🥴🥴🤩✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha wala may sabit yun kasi ruffs😅 kakabreak lang sa jowa din, baka ma tulfo pa ako🤣 ayw ko namn maranasan ni boy yung naranasan ko before charss🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabit? Di naman married ee bat ka papa tulfo jajajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan si Ruffa Patola.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha tonenot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha c ruffa yan one of the legend hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan atleast you became happy. Ope you find a new job. Goodluck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, I hope that I can find asap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot araa friend. Kanindot kaayo sa view. Ma relax gayud ka pag in ana ang suruyan. Asa na dapit d.i friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Sea of Clouds na frnd , nahutdan lang ug clouds pag anha namo kay udto nami nakaanha man. Padung baybay rana frnd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah hehe. Nakatawa c.e ko anang nahutdan ug clouds friend. 😁 Ah duol² ra friend nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh duok ra friend unta, need cya mosayu para naa pa ag clouds haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah hehe dapat d.i musayo friend para naa pa ang mga clouds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nung place, nakakarelax nga pero yung horse, parang pagod na or wala lang siya sa mood haahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga cguro maging kabayo, imagine nagkape lang siya tapos andami nang sumasakay sa kanya na mga mukhang unggoy🤣 Peru mabait yan na kabayo😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nindot ba a ng lugara inyong ge adto an, pwede ra gyd mosuroy ba bisag wa Tay kuarta pero ang Naka deperensya Lang Kay kun gutom on na ta, nya wa Tay ipalit, hehe.

Bitaw oi, hinaut nga makakita kag trabaho nga para sa imoha, aron maka income ka, ug makasuroy kauban sa imong mga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha makasuroy jud basta libre hahah. Gihimo sad ko ana ug driver nga time luoy kaayo ko akoy basa sa uwan.peru oks ra saon laagan man lageh hahaha. Lageh unta puhon makakitag trabaho, magpaskung way sud ag bulsa kagwang nani😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago