Bitcoin Cash Potential and Future

2 18
Avatar for Ahmedraza2410
2 years ago

Beginning:

It was all started from May 2020 when whole world was packed in lockdown. I tried to research on online earnings and found tries some ideas like starting a Youtube Gaming Channel and affiliate marketing. But it didn't go well. Then I got to know about bitcoin Cash. I started trading for couple of weeks in Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash. Soon I realized that Bitcoin Cash have potential than bitcoin.

Problem with Bitcoin:

What I understand throughout my journey is now Bitcoin is being used by Big Fishes of the world who pump and dump it. Many of my friends lost their savings because of these Big Fishes Pump and Dump rule. I understood that Bitcoin Cash can be used to change my life and started trading day and night. My friend did not believe that I am actually making money.

What I made with Bitcoin Cash:

I always remember the days when I don't sit with friends because I may pay for French Fries and now I give them heavy treats.

I am actually very happy now from poor to rich from Nokia X2 to iPad and Play Station.

From Middle class to Elite Class:

I had Farm Trips and tours to many places. Some of these photos are mentioned.

Thanking:

I am extremely thankful for all the creators and owners of Bitcoin Cash for providing a great chance of achieving the target which many people can't achieve in their entire life.

Conclusion:

The conclusion of this article is that now its doesn't matter that you belong from any country or any class of society. You can become rich with investing in the future of crypto currency i.e Bitcoin Cash.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Avatar for Ahmedraza2410
2 years ago

Comments

Bitcoin BCH has the potential to be recognized as the real Bitcoin once people start to use the chain more and more and without paying the high fees that Bitcoin Core has, Ethereum is suffering from the same issue and SmartBCH will show to the world that Bitcoin BCH has a potential to fix both coins issues BTC and ETH.

I see that in the future Bitcoin BCH could become coin number in CMC, and that is because it is the real Bitcoin that Satoshi wrote and described in the white paper, but only time will tell if that will be a reality or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's see...As I said It is the future of crypto market...It will rule definitely...

$ 0.01
2 years ago