Friendship with the Qur'aan solves all problems

0 19
Avatar for AhmedSaeed
2 years ago

Greatings dear readers:

Here is an article on believe I hope all will get benefit insha'Allah.

Some things in his house were shocking. What was disturbing was this. That a version of the Qur'an was placed in the kitchen , which featured oil yams . He is caught again and again with wet hands . The second version was placed on a plaque in one corner of the garden outside. His aoraqs were also from the dead. A recipe was on the side table of his bed. So in a garden.

Surely, there will be backs. Must be unliterary. He doesn't feel the same thing. The face turned into a balloon in the heart. He probably sensing it, he said. In fact, the children are young and have a large family. Sitting in one place in great engagements does not get a chance to use the Qur'an. Therefore they have placed the Qur'an in place where there is no room. I lift up and read . In fact, there are thousands of problems a day and the solution is found in it.I didn't understand anything. She was like. Bajiullah has explained the solution to every problem in the Qur'aan. This was what my father told me. They said befriend him. Ask him in every case . This book will answer you. You will solve every problem. That's all, my friend, I ask him everything. And this book gives a solution to every problem.Some problems are settled by a few verses. I have done red marknik on these verses. When the problem arises, I quickly comb all these verses. Sometimes it takes a long time. And when ever i open it, i find a solution to my problem. Then my tears begin to flow in love with the Lord . That's why this is the condition of these prescriptions. For example, I had just come to my nanda yesterday. He was feeding and heading to the kitchen. That some of his words fell into his ears . Anger took a bad turn. So much hard work and then this reward . What do I do in that case? Opened the Quran. There was a verse in front. Make the son of the one who is best. Yesterday, i had taken bondage for myself. Go and put on the nanda. His condition was about to be seen. She watched for a while. Then he cried. I hugged him.

The negative atmosphere in Boli Bhabhi Sasral has made it negative. Forgive me. You are a really good sister-in-law more than sisters. May Allah please you. I've been given a strange dedication to the place. I thought how it would be fulfilled. The Qur'an was written open. If you give thanks, I will increase it. I removed the trouble and gave thanks. The peas seen in the fridge are placed. The rice started to come out when biryani dish came from the neighbourhood. Mian come from the office and take it with you. That is, Allah immediately solved the problem. Arranged. That's all I turn to at every difficult moment. Mian's work in The Coude was missed. There was a big problem. When the Qur'an opened, it was written, "Repent, and i will give you rain in return." I will increase wealth and children. And I will give gardens and streams . I was surprised. Such great benefits of repentance . All the family gathered together to compensate each other for forgiveness.

Then thoughtfully apologized to everyone. Which assumed that we must have committed any excess. At the same time, he continued to say 'Astagafarullah' from the language. Syed al-Astagfar also had a word. You can be sure. The effects are visible within three days. There was resentment from a family for a long time. After the apology is made, they all come home. In the words he made a request for the post of leather company to be vacated. Based on their experience, their job was cooked with three times salary and several facilities. And the comfort that came out of the joy of the angry people . He has no idea that the rain of blessings and the gardens of joy are like a hand. She was simply telling the Quran to be loving to her chest. And I was ashamed .

To this day there was no such so-called connection with the Qur'an. Nor was such guidance available. Now, as the balloon of the heart was covered in remorse, the form of anasu began to flow. If only the visible maintenance of the Qur'an had been as much attention as it had paid to its soul and the original message. So the nearness would have been in my fate. And the bundles of suffering would not have been carried today. I lost his original message knowing that i was holy.

All friends read Droodsharif once__Once reading Draoudsharif_ Allah says (interpretation of the meaning)

Written by Ahmed Saeed

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for AhmedSaeed
2 years ago

Comments