Introduction and MY life routine nowadays

0 27
Avatar for AhmadAbdullah
1 year ago

Hello! I am Ahmed Abdullah. I am from Pakistan. I have recently completed my Graduation in Mathematics. I joined this platform yesterday with the reference of my friend. I have a writing experience of approximately 4 years and earned a minor from it. But I was doing it part-time or rather I should say for a time pass but now I am free and want to continue it as a job.

I am a huge fan of motivational articles and I really love to watch different motivational videos of different speakers. whenever I am tired or time is not going well for me I used to watch motivational videos. I have a little bit of interest in Graphic Designing as well but it's just once a month. I want to pursue it and also want to develop myself in this skill so I can start my freelancing career.

Nowadays routine

I finished my last semester on the 8th of July. After that, I was so excited that finally my study is finished I know there is still many more to study but my aim was that first I will earn something and then I will continue my further studies. It is not true that my parents can't afford my study expenses but I want to become independent. And with that aim, I started a web development course in my last semester at university so that I have something to do after the last semester.

I worked on that niche and took help from youtube but couldn't able to get orders on different freelancing platforms. And with time I started getting bored and started thinking negatively. As I was not getting success so I left the freelancing career in just a month.

My bad decision

As I was playing club cricket for the last 4 years but when I was in last semester I had some issues with my teammates and also my performance wasn't up to mark so left cricket with the idea that I will study at that time because it was last few days to study and I could improve my grades. Although I really enjoyed my last days in university and I can't forget them for my whole life. But after the semester I realized that leaving cricket wasn't a good decision at all. Because cricket is my passion and that's why I discussed this problem with my friends and I started cricket again.

Pakistan Airforce Test

Recently I applied for a commission test in one of the armed forces. Actually, my aunt forces me to apply, and luckily I cleared the test successfully without any proper preparation. Now I am waiting for the merit list and then if my name will come, I will start preparing for ISSB.

September Routine

As last days of this month are going on and this month wasn't good at all for me because I couldn't able to achieve any of my goals. One of the reasons was my father's illness and also some other tensions. I have to give the Mphill test on the 28th of this month and I am not worried about it because I haven't prepared for it and still I didn't decide to study further.

It was my first post here and in my next posts I will try to touch my comfort zone which is motivational articles and I am really waiting for it. In the end, I need your help who will read my article to tell me my mistakes as it is my first post so I know I have to improve myself in the future.

Image source

  • Unsplash.com

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for AhmadAbdullah
1 year ago

Comments