Bitcoin Poem

0 36
Avatar for Agilaxxx
1 year ago

Original Created by : Agilaxxx of read.cash on Feb 19 2023 see

Oh My BITCOIN!

Since I JOIN;

Your the best COIN.

There is no WEEKEND!

that I've been OPEN-MINDED!

just to look where you ENDED?

From My asset that I

PAWNED

I want to have a fund to

OWNED

just to buy a BTC on my

PHONE

Since your RATE,

Is GREAT!!!

then I dont want to be LATE !!!

Every MONTH was a hope

That your RESISTANCE to get

BREAK.

Which every WEEK is a challenge to

Get your CHANCE to reach your

PEAK.

Where each DAY is a possibility to

Get ENHANCE my profit which was at

STAKE.

On which there is an HOUR where I

Invest my FINANCE on your hour of

WEAK.

To raise the MINUTE for your

Market price ASCENDANCE to get

AWAKE.

where your Final SECONDS for your

value to get ABUNDANCE for us to

TAKE.

THERE IS NO NEED TO FEAR

FROM YOUR TIMELINE OF BEAR

SINCE ITS A CHANCE FOR ME TO BEAR

TO RAISE MY WALLET ON YOUR NUMBER

FROM YOUR DEEPEST PRICE

WHICH I COULD ACCUMULATE AN INCREASE

IS THE BEST TIME FOR MY ASSET TO GET RAISED

WHERE MY PROFIT HAS POSSIBILITY TO RISE

FROM YOUR DEEPEST MARKET PRICE

ON WHICH COULD BE TWICE

THE MOMENT YOUR MARKET PRICE

ON FUTURE GET RISE

WHICH IS A GOOD SURPRISE

FROM MY WIFE WHICH IS WISE

On the moment your supply is 
DEMAND
Then its a moment for me to get
FUND
Where all profiteer start to BOND

Once your market supply is

UNSTABLE !

Will be the Signal for Price increase

to be STABLE !

On which for my profit get

AVAILABLE !

From the moment your circulate

supply get LOWER

Will going to TRIGGER

The moment for OTHER

To Profit BETTER

Where all the HODLer

On which become SELLER

And Become big PROFITEER

Because they become your SUPPLIER

The moment your Value get HIGHER

On which is the TRIGGER

from the

moment the Demand is HIGHER

While your Supply is LOWER

Oh My Bitcoin !!!

The more Coin!!!

To get Join!!!

which is your fort!!!

will be better for your growth!!

where your value is worth!!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Agilaxxx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Agilaxxx
1 year ago

Comments