Marry Me Is A  Decision

0 8
Avatar for Agas08
Written by
2 years ago

Marry Me Is A  Decision

This is a heavy word that I don't think I can utter if not prepared. When I was still a guy, i have never for once utter this kind of statement as it can serves as evidence against you. When you are ready is quite different from when you are not ready. This is why I will.not advice you to say wrod like this.

This is the truth. Marry me is a decision you have to make. You have to make thorough research before making this kind of statement. It's very much easy to say a word but hard to carryout what you have said. Words of the mouth are easily said than done, although, some people are very much trustworthy and does not take relationship for granted. 

I'm part of those who does not joke with relationship and does not want to see people been played or cheated by some wicked people. Cheating is not the best and will.not speak good of your kind of person. You are just you are making yourself the best in life is to select the kind of life you want to live, whether been plain or lied against your personality. Lying cannot help you but will add you to the list of hatred and to the list of untrusted people.

Do you know that you can only utter this word marry me when you are ripe for it? This is the fact as saying words like this should be your watchword, but must have something at the back of your mind. Love supersedes all things. Love as they say is the power but to me must be reciprocal. When you love your partner, just make sure he or she loves you back. There is a saying that when you wash one of your hands, it cannot be neat but when you wash the two hands, then you can get tangible results. This is how love is. It must be both sides as it rules. H

A boy...I think the one who is not ready to settle down is a boy. So, don't be surprised to see me making reference to this as a boy. A boy who has a girlfriend once promised to marry her even from the very day they started their relationship. The girl was hoping and took those fake words so great just because she was a novice of the boy's mind. The way the boy placed it was with a sweet mouth and everyone would have believed him to the brim and fullest. He began to play the game of love with the girl and the girl believed him and his fake words. When the boy got what he wanted, he began to have a change of mind for the girl. The girl became just like a messnij his presence. He never wanted to see her and never wanted to give the girl calls. 

One day, the girl asked him when he will go see her parents, but he responded, when I'm ready. They began the relationship with lies and so, got a bad outcome. In the long run, they broke up. The girl truly loved him to the fullest and never wanted to joke with him.

Marry Me should not be joked with. When I got married to my wife, I was confident in these words just because I was ripe for it. I was all round matured and ever ready to accept my words. My wife on the other hand felt so happy seeing me come with confidence to say marry me. It will be a thing of joy when someone walks to you and tells you to marry him and anything of sadness when the one who had once made these statements turned out to reject what he has said. 

Cheating does not fit you and cannot make you the best person in life. Life is all about giving yourself the trust you have ever dreamt of. 

Some girls are not helping issues as they are ready to open their legs before marriage. This is because of the kind of belief they have for the man they are with. 

Let's be the type who can love our partners in all ways.

1
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
$ 0.03 from @Abhay
Avatar for Agas08
Written by
2 years ago

Comments