Discover Your Treasure.

1 17
Avatar for Agaluv
Written by
9 months ago

A treasure is worth retaining, yet how do you retain what you haven't discovered? this is a question that needs an attention. The truth is, there are many treasures that are deposited in humans that when they discover would cherish than Gold. My heart is my treasure. It's an inborn natural treasure that nothing can be compared to. When i had nothing on me to acquire other things people consider as treasure, my heart is there. I so much love and cherish my heart, it's a treasure i can't trade for another. I secure it so tightly by watching what i allow to come in. I wouldn't allow it to be corrupted and nurture bitterness instead the sweetness flowing out of it. Your gold may perish someday, your silver too but my heart is me, and i am my heart. I value it so much that i wouldn't want it get hurt. I handle it with great care because of its fragile nature. Do anything you wish but don't hurt my heart, Take anything but my heart. Play whatever game you wish to play around but don't break my precious heart. Get all you wish but keep my heart safe. My heart is my treasure. I wouldn't allow any harm take my treasure away. Take the silver but leave my treasure. Oh! how i love my treasure.

Have you discovered your treasure? What is your treasure?

Discover and guard your treasure today.

Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Agaluv
Written by
9 months ago

Comments

GOD, my family and friends, and of course myself that's my treasures :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago