Real Story

0 19
Avatar for Afruja838
3 years ago

That story I am going to tell, quite earlier. But still fresh. The incident happened with my married sister Anura.

Anura is about 10 years older than me. Dulabhai is a businessman. The 6-month-old boy was in his sister's lap when the incident happened. Although he had a nice body Pallavi but never thought about him. About 36 sizes of milk and huge ass, very thin, any man would look twice. When someone looks at her, first look at her milk, then her ass. Before starting the story, let me tell you about my brother-in-law's family. My sister-in-law's family with another mother-in-law. One daughter after another. 6 month old boy. My sister Nanad Farzana. "What about her beauty?" Only 1 year younger than me. This time it is nine. Sister has been married for about 6 years. I was very young then, Farzana was also young. But I'm in tenth grade now. Pretty fat, and my body is strong because of the gym. I didn't know when I started falling in love with my childhood playmate Farzana. But I did not dare to say.

The incident started at my cousin's wedding. The joint family says everyone at my sister's house attended her wedding. Admission of relatives at home. Fear has already told my sister I love Farzana. My sister has warned me that if Farzana agrees, she will arrange our marriage. Finally, I told Farzana yesterday that I also got the green signal from her, so the wedding ceremony is very happy for me.

I have long wanted to hug Farzana. That opportunity gave me a wedding ceremony. But after a little hug, my appetite seemed to increase. The mind wanted something more. And in the midst of all this hope, something happened that changed my relationship with my sister forever.

Anu is at our house for about 1 week today. Dulabhai also came yesterday. People are admitted to the house. When we came home with our wife at the end of the marriage, there was no place to set foot in the house. Anu told her mother, she is very tired, she needs rest. I was not seeing Dulabhai anywhere. I also got the opportunity, the opportunity, to do something to Farzana. I handed the little note to the housemaid. I'm in the store room, come on.

I told her to give it to Farzana. But I just told you to give. No sister said. The maid thought I had asked you to give it to her, so she came with the nucleus. Seto no longer knew what was written in that note. When my sister read the note, I thought her husband meant my brother-in-law gave the note. Maybe Dulabhai is trying to take this opportunity because he has not been able to do so for a few days. Anu did not delay putting the baby to sleep, she went to the store room to alleviate the groom's pain. Most of the unused items were sheltered in the store room due to the wedding, so there was not much room for movement. I was waiting in the dark for Farzana. Apa opened the door and entered the room. Just as I did not recognize him in the dark, he did not recognize me. When he entered the room, I hugged and kissed him so fast that he did not get a chance to speak. I quickly put my hand on her breast to kiss her. And began to press. I was surprised, because Farzana's milk is not so big. I didn't want to miss the opportunity without thinking about anything, on the other hand, since I was in the same milk tip one after the other. I slowly took off her blouse. I didn't have to do anything else, he pulled my head and filled his mouth with my milk. I handed over my Dhoni Babaji to him. Going to suck milk, I realized, this is my sister Anu. I stopped sucking, but she filled her mouth with my milk again. Another monotonous state of mind. I kept sucking wholeheartedly. My Dhoni is now in his hands. In extreme obsession, I started sucking two milks one after the other, my stomach was filled with sweet milk.

He was pressing my cock with his pants for so long. But I didn't understand when his pants were taken off due to his sudden attack, I understood when he also took off his underwear. My Dhoni Babaji has already taken his real form. Suddenly the sister's hand stopped. Maybe by now she has realized I am not her husband. But it did not last long. He turned his attention to Dhoni again. I got rid of the fear of sweating.

He started pulling my thick cock up and down. I think she was enjoying the opportunity to play Dhoni other than her husband's Dhoni, at least in her impression. Kneeling down, he suddenly moved his face to my dhon. I heard later that wives do not give their husbands' dhon to him, but they do not mind taking another man's dhon for the sake of adultery. Slowly he started kissing Dhoni's head, and I was getting up. Then he started sucking the whole dhon like ice cream in his mouth. ‘Mumm’ was just coming out of her mouth with this word ‘mumm’ after sucking for a while I couldn’t bear it, step by step I started hitting her face. The goods have almost come to mind. I pulled out Dhoni. I hugged him with both hands. I started kissing and eating her lips. He also filled his tongue. I understood that his condition was serious. To kiss her, I lifted her sari on the shrine, put my fingers in her pussy. I started kissing and pulling.

I realized that in a day or two, she would have lost her hair. Because there is no ball in the fist. I was rubbing my finger with another finger. Funny he was making ahhh, mmmmmm sound. I stopped her screaming with my lips. About 5/6 minutes later, as if someone had poured water on my hand, my finger almost broke under the intense pressure of the molecule. I realized that Guder's water had leaked. I let go of my lips and bent down. I fucked her pussy with my two fingers and put it in my pocket. After biting her, I started eating her pussy. I thought the whole house would hear his screams. Sometimes I was licking her pussy with two fingers and at the same time I was eating her pussy. He stuck my head between his two dapanas and pressed it against his fist. I put my finger in the hole of her hips while eating her pussy.

With a sigh, he filled his mouth with water again. The irritation of my Dhoni became unbearable. I think he understood. Sitting like a dog, he grabbed my cock and pushed it in his mouth. I gently pushed Dhoni into her wet pussy. My cock began to hit the face of her uterus. She was hurting me, I realized when she tried to stop me. But in contempt, I brought Dhoni out and put him in the gut. He shouted, 'Slow down.' I am not in a position to show kindness. I started to squeeze the milk with both hands like a blind man. My sister was just tapping, tapping, tapping, tapping, tapping, tapping, tapping, tapping, tapping, tapping, tapping, tapping.

In full excitement, the juice of his gut made Dhoni slippery. Now Dhoni was easily traveling in the gut because it was slippery. Now my whole body is in my sister's lap. I increased the speed of the step. She started screaming, ‘Fuck me ahhhh, fuck me, fuck me, fuck me, fuck me, fuck me, fuck me. I realized that the water would fall again. I started to cut the pinch by holding the milk bottle as soon as it was tapped. Ooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Suddenly my sister bit my cock, her pussy became tight with her pussy, I realized she will have it again. Meanwhile, my condition is almost the same. At the same time I left two goods. After that I fell down. I hugged the two of them and went to bed. I stayed like this for about 20 minutes. After taking a deep breath, he filled my cheek again with a bottle of milk. I started sucking. The sister sat up and turned on the light. He looked at me as if he was playing a shot in the current. He didn't say anything, got up, opened the door and left. I thought to myself, sister, don't suffer, I will eat your milk and pussy again very soon.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afruja838
3 years ago

Comments