Curse

4 19
Avatar for Afrin9
Written by
3 years ago

Hello

friends

I am writing about curse..

I hope you like it.

Curse: He seems to be a great poet

❐

I cursed one of my friends

Let him be a poet,

Great poet

What can he not! Dance, song, recitation, speech, debate

Acting, how much more!

There is no end to his talent

He has just started writing

I am very jealous of him.

I cursed him out of jealousy

He seems to be a great poet.

Cursed or not

That friend of mine writes great

The better he writes, the more I encourage him

In the next article, he surpasses the previous one

My mind is playing with words

I am jealous, very jealous

In jealousy I curse him

He seems to be a great poet.

The left side of the chest trembled in the poem

The blood flow in the veins and sub-veins seems to stop

Shivering, the hairs of the body stood up

Increases the vibration of someone's heartbeat

The heat of love or the coolness of separation spreads word for word

As soon as I read his writing, I fell in love with his writing

Even after falling in love, I am jealous

It is as if he has a disease of poetry

As if he is a great poet.

At every moment his heart trembled at the procession of words

He seems to have failed to stop the movement of the characters

In the womb of the earth, with the stroke of a pen, he could give birth to an indestructible slogan

I applauded with a smile when I saw him surpassing himself

And I curse in my mind, that my friend should be a great poet.

The face fell on the pages of the autograph

He seems to have forgotten himself

Going to collect everyone's praise

He seems to be drowning in the sea of ​​his own negligence.

The chirping of birds in the morning, the sighing of the wind, the murmur of the river

The charm of sunrise, the magic of rainbow, the smell of soil,

The tinkling of a cup of tea at a street corner,

The alleys of the highway, the slogans of the procession

Let the smell of gunpowder touch my heart

And let him sit on the four walls and die in the letters of the poem.

Let's suffocate and die in the procession of surpassing fame and glory.

The smell of the real soil makes me intoxicated

But at the top of the list I want to see that friend of mine

That's why I love my friend so much

Let the world's tallest building be filled with the writings of my friend

I want to see my friend as a great poet

Drowning in the letters of the poem as if one day my friend died.

Thanks for reading.. please support me..I also back you.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afrin9
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

After your article I actually understand what the crush thing is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fear about curse and also i fear ghost so scary article ever i read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article about curse.. Carry on.. I always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago