That man is missing

6 23
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friends. Good morning..

Have a good day.. I have an new poem.. I hope you like it

That man is missing

The man who loved me!

I've never been in love with him,

I never said the word love in my face.

I could see a shadow all around me;

That kept me awake all the time.

All love has no purpose,

Not to mention the demand,

Eveteasing was never accepted on the way back to school or college.

I was not afraid to return home at the end of the evening program,

It seemed that there was someone!

Who spends all day with me.

However, he never fell in love!

This daily habit seemed to increase my pain in his one-day absence,

That day seemed to be in vain.

Every day we talked a couple of times,

All love feels like there is no formality.

In the autumn sky the white clouds are touching the blue,

Nir's father's busyness has not diminished yet.

She was never found alone in her married life.

From the beginning of the world you have to go to the market every day,

I am solely responsible for handling electricity bills, water bills, dance schools, music schools.

I'm looking for the man who was lost ten years ago.

I have never been in love with!

The paths of this unfamiliar city I have to walk alone;

I look for a shadow every day with my head down,

I can't shout and say that my man is missing!

Where is he? Why not give the address?

Why not find out?

I need man in this insecure life,

How many days have I been looking for the addressless man at the corner of school and college!

A love died inside.

Once he could say!

Although I have never been in love with him.

Even then, I did not forget those days,

That's all I want in prayer, let's meet again one day!

Thanks for reading

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

just keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article bro... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, one person said that one day in life, people have to lose money, that love comes in life, that life actually dies, wrote an article that I later regretted a bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago