Taken from real life

6 23
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello.. How are you? I hope you are well..

I am also fine..

I am writing about taken from real life.

- It was raining outside and I was waiting for the car. Suddenly I saw an old van driver come forward and said to me, 'Will you go, mother? I said uncle, it is raining a lot, how can I get in the van, even if I have an umbrella, I will get wet. The old man was upset and said, "That's right, mother, we can go in another car, but we have no other way. Hearing his words, I wondered how one day I got soaked in the rain or what is the harm if someone benefits in return! So I got in his car and it was still raining profusely. He started driving .. It was raining heavily and his eyes were watering his face. I landed at my destination, I was paying the fixed fare of 15 rupees to the old man, but I couldn't bear it again and again. Waiting for the food to arrive. With this little (15 / -) rent I paid, nothing will happen to him, and maybe no one will get in his van this rainy season! So again and again I thought I was raising some money ...

But after a while I thought, how can I help this guy? I walk 1 hour to class to save 10 rupees myself ... I don't have any extra money to help him !! Tears welled up in his eyes without his knowledge. I left with the rent fixed by the old man.

- I was rushing back from class in the hot sun that day when suddenly an old beggar got in my way. I was going to take out 5 rupees and give it to her. Hearing this from his mouth, it seemed to my heart that he wanted to take me to a good restaurant and eat whatever he wanted to eat. But alas! How can I do this, because I do not have extra money to eat that morning! The chest twisted and tears rolled down my face alone. Seeing the old woman said why the same mother is crying?

'Excuse me, mother,' I said and left.

- The hardships of chasing me all day and giving me back the hand of this helpless man.

- I really want to be a rich man one day, a lot of money. Not to show off, but to do something for these poor, helpless, orphans

(Taken from real life.)

Thanks for supporting.. Please like comment upvote.. I also back you

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Hello..I am also fine..I like your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice story..truly say you are a very good...author..keep it up..well going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very excited to see your writing. Highlights the real thing. There are many things hidden in such realities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After many days in the village environment The chirping of birds is no more The smell of raw soil, the beauty of nature I'm fascinated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was rushing back from class in the hot sun that day when suddenly an old beggar got in my way. I was going to take out 5 rupees and give it to her. Hearing this from his mouth, it seemed to my heart that he wanted to take me to a good restaurant and eat whatever he wanted to eat. But alas! How can I do this, because I do not have extra money to eat that morning! The chest twisted and tears rolled down my face alone. Seeing the old woman said why the same mother is crying?

'Excuse me, mother,' I said and left.

  • The hardships of chasing me all day
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is colourful. Beautiful Write

$ 0.00
3 years ago