Story: The love of a dumb girl

5 29
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friends.. How are you?

I am not fine..what are you doing?

I don't get any point or dollar?

Do you get?

I have a new story..

Story: The love of a dumb girl.

Author: Poetry

Thoughts: (a dumb girl)

Episode-- 2

(For those who didn't wear the last episode, Rimjhim means the heroine of this story is dumb. The conversation that will take place is in writing. I mean, I say it orally and the girl writes it)

Rimjhim --- you are a very good person.

I-- Nah I'm not as good a person as you say.

How to be careful?

--- Rimjhim smiled a little.

I-- can you cook?

Rimjhim --- Hmmm, I can.

I-- don't think I'm talking about cooking. I'm thinking of you as a working girl.

Rimjhim --- I don't mind if I think of myself as a working girl.

I-- I don't see any girl as a working girl.

Everyone is human, he cannot change his humanity for his own profession.

Work is work, I respect any work.

Rimjhim --- can I say something?

I-- Hmm.

Rimjhim --- I lost the hope that I would be able to live a normal life again.

The boys to whom my honest mother sold me were very bad.

Didn't let me eat all day.

I had a lot of bad talk.

After somehow escaping from there, when the other boys followed me, I grabbed the last day of my life.

What is my destiny ?.

I couldn't do what I wanted to do.

Because I can't talk.

I felt like the most helpless person in the world.

Just then I saw you smoking a cigarette.

After seeing you, I didn't know why you thought you would help me.

--- Then when you were leaving me too, I didn't want to live on my own anymore.

I-- I was in a really bad mood that day,

When I ask you again and again where is your home.

And when you didn't say anything, my mood got worse so I left.

But I know why I think you may have a problem, so let's bake again.

Rimjhim --- Thank you very much, if you hadn't I probably wouldn't have survived.

I-- Allah is the owner of salvation, Allah is also the owner of honor.

Maybe God will help you with me, that's why I went there that day.

Rimjhim --- Do you pray?

I-- Hmmm, but not regularly.

You ..?

Rimjhim --- G.

I-- Well, it's been a long time, it's already night, I bring food from outside.

Then dinner can be done.

Rimjhim --- Is there anything to cook at home?

If there is, I am cooking.

I-- I have everything, but I don't have to cook anymore.

Rather I bring food from outside.

Rimjhim --- OK.

(Rimjhim wrote down everything he had said for so long,)

I brought food from outside.

Then we had dinner together at night.

During the meal I saw the girl's eyes watering, then I did not ask anything.

Because if you ask the girl what she is eating now, she will not be able to say and she will not be able to write.

So after the meal I asked why you were crying during the meal?

Rimjhim --- In fact, after eating such a good food for a long time, tears came to my eyes because of this.

My stepmother would not let me eat properly, she would listen to a lot when she let me eat.

His words filled his stomach and he did not want to eat.

I haven't eaten three meals in a long time.

If I ate in the morning, there would be no more food for me at noon.

If it was noon, I would not have food on my forehead at night.

Who else can be as helpless as me?

God did not give me the power to protest.

He wanted to die very much, that too is a great sin.

I wanted death in my heart to Allah.

- I- I wonder if anyone can do such an inhuman torture to such a beautiful girl? Maya is when you see the face.

I-- don't stress, maybe God heard you.

Death wants to give you new life.

And my aunt in the house also eats meat two days a week.

Not just him, everyone in his family eats.

I have no one of my own,

When I eat what is cooked at home, my aunt takes it to me.

Rimjhim --- You have no parents?

I-- why not?

Yes, but they do not live here.

Wherever you go, you don't have to come back.

My life and yours are the same, a little different.

I can talk and you can't.

Rimjhim --- Don't you have siblings?

I-- Hmmm, I have a sister.

Married, stays abroad comes 5-6 times.

Gone again in a couple of weeks.

Rimjhim --- Oh.

I-- Well, it's been a long night, you go to sleep.

And I go too.

- Rimjhim shook his head and said yes.

I also went to my room.

The girl is as beautiful as Parir, as if she can't talk, it seems that Maya is getting more and more towards her.

Not to mention the girl, the girl is 5 feet 4 inches tall single body. Alta baran in milk, eyes are like a bottomless sea. Lips are light pink, intoxicated.

His smile was like a flash of sunshine from inside the dark clouds.

The whole face is like a world of Maya.

I'm in a state of tension ... I can't keep the girl like this for long.

Because he's grown up enough.

- Now you can not be tense with these. Thakuk after a while you can think what can be done.

When I think of the girl, I feel as if I have moved to the land of sleep.

Today, as every day, there is tea on the table.

But I know today's tea is a little special.

Because it's a beautiful hand-made, must be good.

So I sipped my tea with a little joy.

Hmmm, maybe the girl has magic.

--- I came down fresh.

I-- Good morning.

Rimjhim --- Good morning.

I-- I'm going to the office.

Lock the door.

Rimjhim --- OK.

Do you need anything?

Rimjhim --- Nah, I don't need anything.

I-- come then.

Rimjhim --- G.

I left ... I think I will do some shopping for the girl.

She doesn't think there is a new dress.

Well, in this way, as beautiful as the girl looks, if she is dressed beautifully after wearing new clothes, then surely I will fall in love with her later.

I will wear it, I will not give him a chance to stay in a nice way for him, you tell me.

Anyway I went to the shopping mall after the office all day.

I bought a few dresses for Rimjhim. I also wanted a sari, but no sari can be given today on a special day.

I bought some cosmetics, I don't know what cosmetics I use.

So I bought some cosmetics from a good company.

I will leave for home, at that time a good idea came to my mind.

I bought a smart phone.

Then I went back home.

The door opened as soon as the bell rang, it seemed that Rimjhim was standing in front of the door.

I went and sat on the sofa.

I-- sit here.

Rimjhim sat next to him.

I put the cotton forward, you will wear these from now on.

Don't wear the old ones anymore.

Rimjhim --- What was the need for these, he just wasted so much money. (Rimjhim was very happy to see his face)

I-- I never had to buy for anyone, I like to buy for you.

--- These are some cosmetics, but there was a mistake.

I did not know which cosmetics you use, so I bought the following choice.

Would you like it?

--- The girl could not hold back the tears.

I-- hey hey why are you crying again?

Did I say something wrong?

Rimjhim --- I have never used so many cosmetics.

I can't eat, and you're talking about cosmetics?

I am very happy.

I-- let's be happy.

I brought another thing.

Rimjhim --- what ..?

It is not always possible for you to keep a notebook pen.

If only I had stayed home all the time.

What if you need to say something while I'm out?

So I brought the phone for you.

I'm opening an ID,

There is wifi at home.

You can say everything in the message.

Bookkeepers will no longer be needed.

Rimjhim --- I can't press the phone, I've never pressed the button phone, and the smart phone is out of the question.

I-- Kihah, you have grown so big and you still can't pick up the phone? (I said a little angrily)

Rimjhim --- No.

I-- Hahaha, scared?

Rimjhim shook his head and said yes.

I'm-- I'm kidding, I'm teaching you how to press the phone.

Rimjhim --- Well

Then I taught Rimjhim how to press the phone.

A strange scent of her body was on my nose, as if I was going after a little intoxication.

I quickly moved away from him.

Although I am a good person.

Yet there is a thing called masculinity.

Even good men have masculinity.

They also have youth.

So I came a little farther.

Rimjhim --- I will learn to play games, the little ones in the area used to play, I wanted to play then.

I-- Shall I teach him again today or tomorrow?

(Because if you want to learn to press the phone, you have to go much closer.

If you go to him again today, something may go wrong.)

Rimjhim --- Well.

I-- don't cook?

Rimjhim --- Hmm, what should I cook with?

I-- there is fish and meat in the fridge, there are vegetables in the kitchen room, do whatever you like.

Rimjhim --- OK.

When I came to the room and was freshening up and picking up the phone ......

Okay ... so?

Continue..

Thanks for reading...

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh love dumb gril is verry good write article.. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Actually I'm fine. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. And the articles you wrote actually look good later. We also like to write articles like this, we can be fascinated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is so good.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago