Story name:In Search of Immortal Love{part 2}

18 44
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hey friends.. I hope you are well.. I am so well. Now i am writing for you a article. I think you are waiting for this article 2nd part.

In Search of Immortal Love

Part: 2

.

.

A golden colored snake, it can be thought that he is in love with a human being. The voice of a snake is like a magical melody. The snake is ringing again and again.

Piyas says whispering to Safad, "Is it a jinn or a friend? I can't talk like this without jinn."

I don't have a name. I have a name. And my name is Chandramallika. Piyas seems to fall from the sky. This is Chandramallika. The snake is called Chandramallika. Is it possible to understand whether the snake is a girl or a boy?

There are 10 seconds left at 12 o'clock and the snake started counting down with Safad.

Safad brought a five pound cake for a snake. Can a snake eat a cake?

Safad's knife in his hand and the snake grabbed Safad's hand with the knife and cut the cake. The snake can't eat the cake so Safad took the cake near his mouth and ate it himself.

This time Safad took out milk and banana and gave it to the snake to eat. The snake is eating milk and Safad is moving his hand on that head.

Wow, what a beautiful love. When you see it, your mind is engrossed.

The white snake is saying that gold has filled my stomach. I will give you some more milk. The snake is not saying that my stomach is full as soon as you are in front of me.

This time the snake is saying with great emotion that you should marry a man in love. I will never be able to give you any happiness. I will not be able to take care of your parents, I will not be able to fulfill my wife's responsibilities. No.

Safad says I am very happy with you. I feel very lucky to have received your love.

He will hear strange things that Pius never imagined. The subject is as strange as it is mysterious. Pius goes out of Safad's room to talk to Safad's father and mother and says, "Well, Aunty, don't you think the matter is serious?"

No matter who the snake is. He will give chobal whenever he gets a chance.

Besides, you don't have any secrets. A snake speaks like a human being. And he is trying to take Safad to another world by magic. And it must be a bad jinn. Because no one can speak in different forms except jinn.

Aunty Pius says tell me the secret. I want to know very much. And Safad who has to save this snake from seven. It is a magic snake. There are many secrets in this snake Aunty.

Then Safad's mother says there is a secret, father. But I don't know what the secret is. My Safad used to play with this snake when he was very young.

We want to marry Safad but he won't. I have to marry that snake among my relatives. I love that snake very much. If you don't marry me, will I marry him alone?

In fact, we are in a lot of turmoil. Our son is so beautiful to look so smart, but I could not think that he would choose such a life. We tried to explain to Safad but he does not listen.

From the day Safad thought that the snake would marry him, Safad started eating only milk bananas instead of eating meat and fish.

We don't understand Safad who is a man. And since he used to play with a snake when he was young, he can't be everything to him.

If another snake bites, Safad gets sick with poison. But Safad's poison does not hurt Safad.

Piyas is surprised and Safad listens to his parents.

After that, Piyas said that he has not been able to reveal any secret so far.

Safad's mother says yes, I have only got one thing in so many days.

Safad's mother says that Pius got lost in the middle of the night with that snake. We tried to find out where he was going. Many times we followed Safad but we never knew where he was going.

Almost at night, the snake gets lost with Safad. And the snake cries a lot. It seems that there is a deep pain hidden in his mind.

But they are the ones who know what will happen.

One night we see Ode behind them and they enter a deep dense forest. There is an old prasad inside the forest. It is understood that snakes live in this prasad.

Then I go inside and see what happens.

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Rafin678
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

I like love story so much.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved reading it and i would love to read more of these. Nice one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is good. Keep smiling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love has great power that strengthen people to fight against the whole world, no matter what, it always keeps two people united and attached so that they can feel what the other is going through. Love quotes are not only the words but, they are the reality that has been delivered to the next generations so that they can maintain their relationships and if hurdles come in their lives, they have courage to deal with them.

Sometimes, love quotes are enough to explain how you are feeling. You don’t have to express anything to your companion, a relevant love quote can do the work. Whether you are happy¸ angry, sad or missing your partner, all it takes for you to let him/her know is to highlight a quote that can deliver your feelings. There is nothing better than words to let your companion know what you are going through because words are really powerful and when the feelings are delivered in the form of quotes, they tend to make him/her realize that what is going wrong.its true 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice love story. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. In fact, human love and friendship with snakes. Have you ever heard that I didn't really feel like pressing and reading? It's nice to read the story. I'm also enjoying some of the articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.want more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article i read previous part that was amazing keep going love is hard to find

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring story in your article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hellow. I am fine. your article is very good. apner article gula onk valo hoy. r golpotao onek sunder. ai vabe apner lekha saliye jaben. thanks for your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome.nice article. Safad brought a five pound cake for a snake. Can a snake eat a cake?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

তুমি দিনে এত গুলো পোস্ট। কর টাকা পাও

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing article I love your article Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarch a immortal love is verry great written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an awesome article about immortal love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subcribe from my side and hope a support from your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago