Sad article.. Read with the mind

15 35
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friends..Good morning. Have a nice day

I have a new sad article..

I hope you like it so much.

Read with the mind.

It must be good

The girl with cancer '

To her boyfriend

Said "-----" I will 'die'.

"But, who will love you?"

"Who will watch ,, ?? ..

"Who will rule over you?"

"Who will fight with ,, ?? ..

"You have a habit of waking up at night."

"Bad habit of not eating".

"Who will feed you with gossip ,, ?? .." Who will put you to sleep by listening to music, ?? ..

"You'd better get married." "Please before I die".

"I want to at least see" ----

"You'll be fine",

"Even if I'm not."

'

"The boy bursts into tears," the girl cries

"Embraced," he said.

"Shut up."

"Nothing will happen to you".

"I can't be anyone but you."

"Never."

"I love you."

"You're my" crazy. "

"You won't die."

"You can't die."

"The Creator cannot do that."

'

"Tears are flowing from the girl's eyes."

"The pains in my chest are burning like a smoldering fire."

People who love "that" have to leave ,, ?? ..

'

"You know what the girl said" ----

"I'm very scared in the dark."

"But look a few days later

Must live in perpetual darkness ".

"Don't tell me what I'm going to do ,, ?? ..

"Wishing very much to keep your head on your chest," to be in the light all your life. "

"Tears" in the boy's eyes

Makhamakhi ".

"The two of them are hugging each other in the chest and crying silently".

'

"Shortly after this incident" ----- "The girl died".

"The boy sits next to the girl's grave every night."

"One by one, lighting candles," illuminating the girl's grave.

"Don't sleep at night thinking that" ------

"The girl can't stand the darkness." '

"Lately, the boy has also been diagnosed with 'cancer'."

"The boy is very tense."

"Don't worry about death". "The boy thinks he's gone,

"Who will light the candle in the girl's grave?"

"The girl is very afraid of that darkness."

"Goodbye, holy."

Love is on the other side too. "Sincerity in the bond of heart

Pulls ".

.

.

.

[That's when I'm so bad

Likes / comments when reading the post

Do not leave quietly. Like /

New posts after receiving comments

Encouraged to write. ]

# _Note: - How did you like this post?

Don't forget to comment.

Thanks for reading.. Please support me.. I also support you..

15
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for reading your article. Seeing such a ticket, I will actually say something. I have expressed a feeling. It was good. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.. have a great day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is really sad story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Elsa the Lioness Elsa the lioness first came to the world’s attention with the publication of the book “Born Free,” by naturalist Joy Adamson. The lion cub didn’t have a great start to life; her mother was killed by Joy’s game warden husband George, to stop an attack on him. The Adamsons thankfully took the cub and her siblings in, keeping Elsa and sending the others to a zoo. The young lioness lived the life of a domesticated pet, but Joy was determined to give her a life in the wild, gradually introducing her to the world of game reservations. Elsa had three cubs, who probably became fully adjusted to their life in the wild, but Elsa unfortunately died at an early age, succumbing at the age of five to a tick-born disease called babesia. George Adamson and his scouts fired 20 volleys of shots over Elsa’s grave at her burial.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your article about sad love story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mrs. Khan said the words and left with the food. She watched her husband leave. She couldn't say anything. When she calmed down, she would either explain. Leaving everything, she reached for her room with her hands. She peeked at her and glanced at her." Took a look.

"She's lying in bed with a book. She's a crazy girl, she's the only girl who loves crazy. She keeps the whole house drunk. I don't want to leave her alone. So I don't want to get married. But what will you do? She's born a girl when she goes to the next house." Will.

He looked at his daughter and wiped away the tears;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written very well, your writings are very good. The story is very beautiful. Write well, I want more beautiful posts, always by my side. I am always by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW amazing writing keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read this article befor it in Bangla Language.But the story is really sad story.When i read it,i cry for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article i am also good .need more articlr about this be happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good write article carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago