Rain_after_sun

9 32
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Love is a part of life..we can't think our life without love. I am going to tell you a new love story..

Rain_after_sun

Episode: 01

Zarif Khan is the only son of Asad Khan, the richest man in the city. Although he is addicted to everything, his biggest addiction is the body of girls. He hires famous and expensive girls for lakhs of rupees for one night. Sometimes, if he likes someone, he is beaten and brought to bed in any way. Just like today he will take a girl named Naorin. He has no idea how many girls have suffered so far. But he has not forced anyone to suffer till today. He did not leave any of those who came to him voluntarily.

Zarif lives in his own house. She has no mother. The father is so busy with business that he has no idea of ​​his son's movements. Most of the time he stays out of the country. Zarif went out with a shower, wiped his body with a towel and put on black jeans and a blue t-shirt. Rolex's most expensive watch in hand. The purpose of the club is to put air pods in the ears, put perfume on the body with the key of the BMW car and go out wearing black sunglasses. Naorin is waiting for him there. Everyone knows this latest model BMW car of Zarif. He is the only one in the whole country to have this model car. Because he never uses a car that someone else has or someone can buy. Zarif reached the club Kulaba after crossing the whole road in a loud holler. As soon as he got out of the car, the bodyguards came and brought Zarif inside. As soon as he entered, Naorin came and hugged Zarif and gave him a hug. Zarif smiled and took Naorin to the bar. Many girls are looking at Zarif. The children of the city's millionaire fathers come to this clad Culaba. To become a member of this club, one has to deposit one lakh rupees every month. There Zarif alone gave two lakh rupees. For which Zarif is their golden customer.

The bartender made a special drink for Zarifir and proceeded. Zarif took a sip, took the vapor out of his pocket and with a tug threw the washes towards Naorin. Then he took the sunglasses off his eyes, hung them on his T-shirt and looked at Naorin. Naorin says,

You look very handsome today baby.

Zarif puts his hand on Nowrin's cheek and says,

- Is that so? Thanks.

Welcome.

- Understand, I've been trying to find you since the day I saw you at the party. I never thought you would agree so easily.

~ Hey, thousands of girls are crazy to get you. I am very lucky.

- Baby, you'll only find me tonight. But after that we will not talk anymore.

ভাব Do you think me so cheap? I'll give you so much fun that only you will want me. Don't think about anyone else.

With one more sip, Zarif smiles and says,

- Wow! Overconfidence. By the way, I know why everyone tells me this. Haha. Let's see. How do you perform today Haha.

~ Then why are you late.

- Wait, wait. Let's do a little before. Otherwise you will ring at 12 o'clock. Haha.

Then Zarif danced with Nawrin to the beat of the song and went upstairs to her special room after having drinks. And don't disturb hanging outside the door.

The next morning,

Naorin is lying on Zarif's chest. Both are awake. Naorin gently stroked Zarif's chest with her fingernails, saying,

What filled your mind? And surely you don't want me?

- No! To tell the truth, my mind was not full. I want more of you.

~ Haha I knew. You are the first man in my life. How can you forget me overnight! See how many more nights that will pass like this.

- Is that so? Then it is good. Many girls' lives will be saved. Haha.

হবে You don't have to go to another girl anymore. Leave me I will be exactly what you want me to be.

- Naorin is putting his hand in the fire. I'm on fire It will burn and end. Get up now. Let's have breakfast.

~ Hmm. (With some difficulty)

Although Naorin is considered an ordinary girl, she is not an ordinary girl. The only daughter of a rich father. Ten days ago today, he met Zarif at Club Kulaba. Just as Zarif's eyes are fixed on her, Naorin's eyes are also fixed on Zarif. Then they gradually began to socialize a lot. The two are free. And yesterday Zarif's wish was fulfilled. Since Naorin is very beautiful and a virgin, she thought that she would keep Zarif attached to her beauty. But listening to Zarif, it seems that he may not be able to do that. Although he feels a little bad, it is normal for him. Naorin thinks that if there is no fantasy in life, how can life be enjoyable. Even if there is someone like Zarif Khan.

After that they had a fresh breakfast and Zarif came to her house and put Naorin to sleep. Suddenly someone poured a jug of water on Zarif's sleeping face. Zarif angrily pulled out the pistol from under the pillow and stared at Siam.

- Damn you!

- You're going to shoot me, brother! This friendship?

- I really did. If only there was someone else in your place. Can you pour water on your body? (With annoyance)

- You don't know when I've been calling you, son. So I was forced to pour water.

- Oh! I ate things and fell asleep. Mamma, look at this. New things. Once you play that picnic. Ne ne tui ne.

- No, man. Sorry. Sanjida is not doing it. I'm promising him. And once I take drugs, I will lose him.

- Hey, boy, do I know? No, no.

- No, man. He calls me every hour. And I love him, I don't want to cheat so much. I'm doing what I've been doing before.

The next part of this story will be given in the timeline of this story writer ID. If the story is given to any other ID without the author ID, you will think he is copying.

Zarif leaves the bed, wipes his face with a towel and says,

- That's why I don't love these loves. Shala is not going to enjoy life, you are sitting with someone. Hey, ten people have more fun than one. You know that. Haha.

- No, man. I haven't even touched Sanjida yet. All after marriage. No more. I was in a dark life. I'm fine now.

Zarif was shocked. On the last frontier of wonder. He says in surprise,

- Brother, are you my best friend Siam? Or someone else? What are you talking about? What do you mean?

- Bro this is real profit. Understand when you truly love someone. Only one person will like it and no one else.

- *** Your Love Bro. Naorin is waiting for me. The bro girl is that. You can come if you want. I have no problem sharing.

- Brother, please don't leave these out. How much more? Be a little scared. There is one above.

- You go. Don't lose your temper. And you can say that.

- I've been taking drugs all day. Meetings are all closed. So I came to meet. And you ..

Zarif smiles and tells Siam with a hug,

- Bro don't mind. I don't like these good things. So don't say anymore. Be like you I'm like me. Okay?

- I see a storm will come one day. Not in nature. In your life That storm will blow away all your bad habits.

Zarif laughed out loud. And say,

- Brother, don't laugh anymore. This is real life. Not movies. I will always go this way. One of my minds is not full. I'll take a shower. If you stay. I come.

- I'm going too. Stay well

- Yes. Talk to you later.

Such a life like Zarif used to go through fasting But suddenly one day Sanjida came and arranged her messy life. Sanjida knew everything about fasting. After many requests from Siam, Sanjida accepted Siam. Siam now knows no one but Sanjida. And don't even want to recognize. He wants such a storm in Zarif's life. He does not know when the storm will come.

11 o'clock at night,

Zarif is driving to the club. Club Kulaba after the two turns in front. Being a restricted area, there is no one around. Zarif was driving recklessly. But suddenly a girl came and fell in front of Zarif's car. Zarif brakes at the moment. And the girl would fall under the wheels at a little. Zarif's mood worsened. In anger, the veins of the forehead became straight. As soon as she got out of the car, the girl hid from Zarif. In the light of the lamppost, Zarif looks at the girl's frightened face. The girl looked at Zarif and said in a tearful voice,

~ Please save me. They want to do bad things to me. Please help.

Zarif looked away from the girl and looked angrily at the 5 boys coming towards them. Zarif pulled out his personal pistol from behind in full chill mode and fired two blank shots into the sky. Diameter. The road is clear. All the animals ran away. Zarif looked at the girl again. The girl closed her eyes in fear. Now Zarif ...

Okay ...?

(The story is completely fictional.)

Thanks for reading.. Thanks for support.. Jumma mubarak

18
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful writing! Carry on Plz back me too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story has been excellent. Such a beautiful story cannot be found. It was great to read such a beautiful story. Thank you sister. Share more beautiful stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe like done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is much good but i do not liked zarif s character he is much addicted to girls.by the way the writing is much good keep it up well going you are a good author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good episode need more episodes about this i will waiting for this hope you will update soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good Zarif reached the club Kulaba after crossing the whole road in a loud holler. As soon as he got out of the car, the bodyguards came and brought Zarif inside. As soon as he entered, Naorin came and hugged Zarif and gave him a hug. Zarif smiled and took Naorin to the bar. Many girls are looking at Zarif. The children of the city's

$ 0.00
3 years ago