Poem:I loved you in those days

3 24
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello dear friends. How are you? Do you have your dinner?

Poem:

I loved you in those days,

When you say that your days are getting miserable due to lack of a job,

You feel very confused because you don't have a job,

You can no longer take the negligence of everyone in your family!

I still loved you.

When you have to stand on the local bus for hours to see me,

Let's walk and talk

Because you didn't have the money to ride a rickshaw.

I've been on the park bench countless times

You put your head on my lap and say how beautiful this huge sky is,

I will never see such a beautiful sky in a restaurant,

I know you can't afford it.

I still loved you,

When you wear the same dirty shirt over and over and say all the clothes are dirty so I read it and left.

In the absence of an umbrella, you are soaking wet in the rain.

But your cold problem was a little to prevent the disease.

I still loved you,

When you came without eating at once

Today I ate tea and bread in the afternoon so I didn't eat at noon, but I know that you have run out of money for the month.

I loved your simple mind,

The sad smile on your face

Your worn-out times.

Even in the cruel time of your unemployment, I wanted you eagerly

Because in your cruel time, I was your only hope.

Suddenly you get a job, I'm very happy.

You don't have to look bored anymore.

Your days will be colorful now

Your troubles will not make me cry.

But as you slowly change,

Your days are colorful

But my love is to you

It turned pale.

Believe me i still love you

But today love is defeated in your colorful world.

How are you

Are you all right in the world of your colors?

Are you ok?

Thanks for reading. Good night friends

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

I really liked your post. But you want to know everyone's news, you are great. Hope to upload better posts. I'm with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine. Yes i finished my dinner

$ 0.00
3 years ago