Poem

5 23
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friends. Good noon. How are you? What's up?

Now i am writing about a poem.. That's name is "Good people"

I will say something absurd today, but not a lie

In the minds of many, this word implies Roy.

In terms of reality, I'll say something,

The pain I get when I see the partner of the wrongdoer.

In their mouths they say many Sufi words,

When it comes to self-interest, they unite with the sly.

In the light of day they are servants, they are the best,

In the black of night they are different people that are animals.

The trade of one court is going on in the game of money,

It is unfair when judging the average seat by fashion.

The tyrant then smiled and addressed the court,

I chose innocent people, this rule has been justified.

When the oppressed wants to say something in a sad meeting,

Shalis then gave a big broom with one side of his eye.

Mia, you understand more, if you want to be good

Everything is over, get out of here now.

This is the rule of justice, brother, there is nothing more to say,

I won't say much today, I will be harmed.

Thanks for reading.stay safe.

12
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Oh ho the poem is really nice..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Good afternoon. How are you sister? Alhamdulillah I am fine. I am reading your beautiful poem while lying in bed. You can write such beautiful poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is so nice,,i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,plz back me too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best line for poem - In the black of night they are different people that are animals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago