Letter..

13 37
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Emotional letter..

Letter to the boy from the old age home

Dear son Vivek,

Speaking from the old age home, your unfortunate father!

How are you You're fine! Hope you are very well by the grace of God. Grandma and your children are hopefully very well.

The bigger the job, the more money you make, the bigger the flat tiled flats, the more luxurious the furniture, the better the food of choice, the more comfortable your life is.

I am now imprisoned in the four walls of this closed old age home.

I have come to the last stage of old age.

Ever since you left me in this closed old age home,

Many years have passed, once you see me, the real conscience is not real!

You don't even look for the news that I am alive in this old age home now, maybe my need is gone to you,

So you do not want to keep in touch!

Maybe you have erased this old father from your life forever!

I'm fine Ray, I'm alone in this old age home without you!

Sometimes you feel bad, you know bad conscience, badd feel helpless!

I have brought you up in the middle of my heart with tender affection, I have educated you in such a higher education with the money earned from my own hard work,

I have tried to fulfill all the desired hobbies and pleasures of yours.

Just to make you a better person, addicted to educating!

Remember conscience! Every childhood moment spent with you,

Remember? Singing about you, drawing pictures, taking you to school on a bicycle or sometimes on your shoulder, being a partner in a fun game, maybe you forgot everything under the pressure of your reading but I haven't forgotten anything!

What a cruel irony of the fate of God! Today I am in a closed old age home far away from you.

People of love, far away from close relatives today.

Your mother has been out of this world for a few years now, the trauma of her departure has repeatedly crushed me, ended my conscience!

I am now burdened with age, I know I will spend my last life happily with my son, but those hopes remained a dream. Today I am rotting alone in this old age home! Accompanying the sorrows, suffering from loneliness!

When you first saw the light in the bosom of this world, the first real in your mother's lap, your mother took you in her arms with joy and called you Vivek, took you in her arms and shouted Vivek, my conscience, my diamond Manik!

How many dreams did he have about you, you will grow up, you will be a human being, you will be established in the heart of the society, you will build a house in that house, we will all laugh together and spend the last time of life in a beautiful way!

Really, you have been established today, you have a lot of name and money around you today.

But you know, in spite of having so much conscience, there is probably a lack of quality in you,

Which, of course, made us forget to give it to you in the pursuit of higher education.

At that time I did not realize that it is very important to teach character building before biblical knowledge!

I forgot to give you the lesson of being a good person, the lesson of respect, devotion, love and humanity!

Maybe it's because of the lack of education that I have to sit alone in this old age home today with only tears!

However, one of the reasons I am writing you a letter is that listen carefully, this letter may be useful in your future.

You will teach your children the scriptures, but don't forget to teach them character building as well!

You will raise your children with honest education, honest behavior, honest habits, show them the way to be good people,

I will teach them to live with respect, devotion, love and affection, I will teach them to make their heart land bigger and bigger, I will make them human beings by concentrating on honest deeds.

Then I will see that your future life will be very beautiful, then I will see that you will not have to come to this closed old age home like me, I have been forced to write a letter to you today so that you do not have to suffer like me.

You know, the conscience of the four walls of this old age home is a very difficult life!

There is no happiness, peace, smile, happy joy!

You know, tears of sorrow keep falling from one corner of everyone's eyes here day and night!

The stars of his eyes are his witness and this is the time of reality!

The old age home means floating in the tide of sorrow, drowning in the deep water of tears,

Another name for pain, sorrow and suffering is the old age home!

Anyway, be good Ray conscience, be happy, be happy!

My love is not love, my blessing is not!

I stopped the pen here!

Conscience, I ended here!

Iti-

The father of your old age home.

Thanks for reading..

15
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

চিঠি লিখা ভুলেই গেছি। যত দিন যাবে হয়তো আরো ভুলে যাবো

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like letter so much.. thanks for sharing..I always support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a very heart touching.actually i found it very cruel to leave your parents on old age home...the children did not know how the way the parents feel...the children will understand when they will become parent..what ever your writing is always good...i always appreciate it..keep it up...well going...i am always with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice letter. I loved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took a lot of time. The writing has been very good. Hope you give something better than this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's very good writing keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the great articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice emotional letter from a father for his son

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Letter is so important for us.we used letter for sending our mind language this is best way to send

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your an article about the sad and emotional letter. Your letter is very good. Thanks for your information. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how nice writing You know, the conscience of the four walls of this old age home is a very difficult life!

There is no happiness, peace, smile, happy joy!

You know, tears of sorrow keep falling from one corner of everyone's eyes here day and night!

The stars of his eyes are his witness and this is the time of reality!

The old age home means floating in the tide of sorrow, drowning in the deep water of tears,

Another name for pain, sorrow and suffering is the old age home!

Anyway, be good Ray conscience, be happy, be happy!

My love is not love, my blessing is not!

I stopped the pen here!

Conscience, I ended here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago