Let's cut the fear and let humanity

8 18
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hi friends.. I am back.. How are you..? I am fine.Now i am going to tell a Story. The story name is "Let's cut the fear and let humanity survive"

The beginning of my story is very simple. I am a soldier currently serving in the Bangladesh Army. But I did not understand at all when I went to Corona War and hugged Corona myself. My comrades sent me to CMH (Combined Military Hospital) Chittagong. Suddenly the fever and body aches and pains wanted to reign over me. The next day I was sent for Corona virus test. I went to Flu Corner. Under the supervision of CMH, I became a patient in the ward in isolation where everyone is not positive. I am one of them but in a special way because I was the youngest. However, the rules of treatment and isolation were going on. Say he says a freedom fighter and retired army member is coming from ICO.

One leg of the gentleman's operation has been amputated. I said how can I help you? He said you have to leave this room because in this isolation there is high mode in this room. I can't say anything. I packed my bags without saying anything and just wanted to know which room I would go to. Then I left after staying in another room for 5 days. Soldier Shahjalal Bhai used to help this freedom fighter in almost every place starting from toilet to bathroom. Suddenly I heard Shahjalal Bhai's 2nd Corona test result is negative. He will not stay in this isolation. He will go to the medical ward. Gone 6 I said take care of that freedom fighter, so I said okay. Meanwhile, I did not tell my family at home that I am not affected by Corona because my world is close to me and this love of my mother keeps me away from telling my mother. I am always doing my best to stay healthy with my mother. After eating, I went to his room and he told me to go to the toilet. When I came to give him to the toilet, I thought, how can I take him? There was no other way but to take this freedom fighter in my lap. Then I took him in my lap. I put a positive patient on my lap and put him in the toilet and at the end of the toilet I put him on my lap again and did the same thing in bed. However, since then the work has become daily Because I am holding a positive patient in my arms where we are on the road today to enforce the social distance law. Where is the social distance? Because I took the corona test for the 2nd time and if the corona comes negative then don't put me here anymore send me to medical ward anyway I went to him and prayed and prayed for his recovery The medical staff helped her to go to the toilet. However, I was negative. Then I took the test for the 3rd time. Alhamdulillah, I will be released the next day on the way to losing Corona, and I was released. This is a fact of my life. When I took him in my arms in isolation, many people would look at me with amazement to see if I had lost my mind.

Thanks everyone and stay tuned.. I think you enjoy it.. Stay safe.. Be happy

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Hey the article is much good keep it up well going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sad dear in any situations..go ahead and pray to God always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cut fear and move towads to fight our problems this is the right way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very beautiful, it was very well written. Pray to go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we have to cut our fear and move towards to fight with our problem this is right way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supar artekalc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Story is so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago