In Search of Immortal Love{part 1}

20 24
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friends.. Good morning..

Have a good day..

I have a new story..

Name:In Search of Immortal Love

Part :1

.

.

A palace in a dense forest. The palace is so old that a huge banyan tree has grown along the middle of the palace. The banyan tree is so big that its shadow covers the whole palace.

Anyone will think of it as a haunted house. I don't know if there is a ghost here. But the ghosts don't have a comfortable rest here.

Those who do not get episodes in the group can be added to the ID.

Back to the story. Safad's mother was telling the story to Pius.

Safad's mother and father followed Safad one day in the middle of the night and entered the palace and saw many snakes inside the palace. There is no species of snake that is not inside the palace.

Then tell Pius to tell us what else Aunty has seen. We have to find a solution.

At that time Safad's mother was very scared to enter us. Who will bite the snake and kill the two on the spot.

However, we used the technique to enter and see a picture of a snake girl engraved on the wall. And the dress in the picture looks like the queen of snakes.

She was so beautiful to look at. I have never seen such a beautiful girl again. I see another room through that room. In that room I saw the body of the girl hanging on the wall. Safad is crying a lot while holding the corpse. The snake is also crying next to the corpse. Safad tells the snake that he has to return to the body of the corpse in any way.

The snake named Chandramallika says it is a very difficult task. That work can never be done. You will be able to feel my existence only when the body returns to life.

But what is that way.

Then Chandramallika says that I am not a wishful snake that I will solve all the problems by becoming a human from a snake. The only wishful snake can bring life to the body of this corpse.

Only those who have made it this way today can bring this body back to life.

But where can I find that wishing serpent. That will solve all the problems in my life.

Then the snake named Chandramallika says that you will find him only by your call. But you also know this very well. If you call him, I will have to leave him for the rest of my life. You know very well what that snake wants. That snake's only wish is you. He wants you as his life partner.

Then I will call Safad as that wishful serpent. This time I will also act with the serpent who cheated with my love.

I will call for the success of my purpose. And listen, Chandramallika, no one can separate you from me.

Next full moon night I will meet the wishing serpent and Chandramallika will come back to life in the body of this corpse and you will be mine.

Then it goes on like this. Aunty is so great patch called Piyas. I don't know what's in Safad's destiny. And why he got involved in such a life.

After several days, a snake named Chandramallika comes to meet Safad. Safad is looking for that snake like crazy. But he has no shadow anywhere.

Then comes the full moon night. Safad called the wishing serpent and went to the palace and saw what he saw.

Thanks for supporting my dear friends..

15
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Hello..I like your love story so much.carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writting you are a good writter thnaks for share it with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am good writter.?? Thanks for compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend good morning how are you . amazing writter you are your thoughts are very creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine.. And you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend good morning all.how are you your article is very good keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really very nice articles about love. Like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for liking my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article my dear friend. Love is always immortal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right about this.. I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

onk sundhor akta articel..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning.how are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine.. And you.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend, good morning ,,? In fact, it feels good to read your writing. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... Something like this to give us a gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello.. Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice article about love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. I like love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago