Green_color_diary

10 30
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hi friends..

I like love stories..

I hope you also like..

Standing in front of the door, Sraboni opened the door as soon as the bell rang. The smile on my face disappeared in an instant. Sravani said with a dirty face,

-Sir, today is Friday. You didn't expect anything today ...

I smiled and said,

- A few days later, your exam, so I came on Friday.

I sat down to read Sraboni with a lot of annoyance in my mind. The instant readings he gave me very quickly said,

- Sir, leave now like today. Today we will go for a walk with our girlfriends.

At that moment, Sravani's mother asked her to put breakfast on the table.

~ After two days of testing, what is going on now? Take a chance at a good varsity then travel as much as you want.

Then Aunty looked at me and said,

- Dad and very cunning. You don't listen to him. You teach him ...

Sraboni cried when she heard Aunty's words. With one hand he was writing in the notebook and with the other hand he was wiping the water from the corner of his eye ...

When Sraboni's teaching was over, it was 7 pm. When I left the house, Auntie said,

Pias, I cooked chicken today. Don't go for less that your full potential.

The sky was cloudy from noon today. When it was afternoon, it started to rain. Veggies have been a hobby in the rain since childhood. Sraboni persuaded her mother with great difficulty and allowed her to soak in the rain. Singing happily as he climbed onto the roof to get wet in the rain, he noticed that his sir was standing in the drawing room. Sravani's mother said to Sravani,

A: Your sir has arrived. Don't get wet in the rain today. Wet another day ...

Today Sraboni looks different. I studied for 2 hours. During these 2 hours, Sraboni did not say anything to me. For me, the girl didn't get wet in the rain today ...

While teaching Sravani that day, Sravani suddenly said,

-Sir, do you know that I am very upset with you?

I said nothing and remained silent.

Sravani said,

- Do you have any work other than teaching me? No morning, no evening came to teach me. Other teachers teach students 3 days a week for another 40 minutes. And you teach me hour after hour 7 days a week. My parents like the hours they teach me, but I don't like it at all. I can't go out for you. Sometimes he comes home and waits for hours if he doesn't find me at home then I have to listen to my parents at home. I can't even get wet in the rain. You came to teach me. I am good enough as a student. One or the other public varsity will be my chance. Please don't put so much pressure on me ...

I sat quietly and digested Sravani's words. Then I finished teaching him and said with a smile,

--I'll be back tomorrow at 7pm ...

Shravan's whole body is trembling with anger. His mother called him to eat but he did not go to eat in anger. How can a man be so arrogant. Even after hearing so many things, he will come to teach tomorrow with a smile.

Suddenly Sraboni noticed a green diary on the table. He doesn't have a green diary. So it's Sir's diary. Maybe left out by mistake ...

It is not right to read someone else's diary but Sravani wants to read the diary. Sravani opened the diary to find out what this brazen man could write in his diary ...

Sraboni was surprised to open the diary. On the first page of the diary, draw a picture of him with a pencil and write his name below the picture.

Sravani flipped through the second page and saw,

I know Sravani is very upset with me. The sweet smile disappears from the girl's face as soon as she sees my face. Of course I am responsible for this. I am pressuring him to read unnecessarily. But Sraboni will never know why I am giving. I read Sravani for hours because I get breakfast twice after reading for so long. Sometimes, if the fortune is good, full rice is added. I am the son of a very poor family. I have to pay for the education of two brothers and sisters in the village. Baba is the muezzin of the mosque. At the end of the month he gets about 1500 rupees and works in agriculture and runs his family. It is not possible for me to eat 3 meals from Dhaka city. So the morning starts with a cup of tea and bread worth 5 rupees. The afternoon ends with murdi and sweets brought from the village but the unbearable pain of hunger from the afternoon can no longer be tolerated. So I read Sraboni from afternoon to evening in the hope of some food. Sometimes I go to school at 7 in the evening so that I can have dinner ...

Sravani was reading and the diary page was getting wet with tears. The next page of the diary turned over and it said,

The Sraboni girl was wearing a blue sari today. The girl looked strangely beautiful with a small blue tip on her forehead, a blue bangle with two handfuls of glass and open hair. I think it was ready to go out somewhere but I came and ruined everything. As he was writing in the notebook, the ringing sound of the glass bangle in his hand was hurting on the left side of my chest. I looked into his eyes and saw a drop of black water dripping down his cheek. Well, why do I feel that way? I have seen Sraboni before but it didn't feel like that, so should I go to Sraboni ......

No more writing. Sravani quickly turned the pages of one diary after another but all the pages were white. There is no black touch of the pen anywhere. So will the last line of the diary remain incomplete ...

Today, Rehena is surprised to see her daughter cooking in the kitchen. Her daughter's face turned red in the heat. How his little girl has grown up in front of his eyes. But why is Sraboni cooking so much today ....

Sraboni is wearing a blue sari again today with blue tip on her forehead, open hair and a hand-filled glass bangle. He has been waiting for Pius since that afternoon. Some random words are spinning in his head and he is smiling ...

It is 9 o'clock at night but Pius has not come yet. Sravani has become very restless. Repeatedly he goes to his mother and asks, why sir is not coming yet? I have a lot left to read ...

Rehner finds it very unusual for her daughter to suddenly come to the kitchen to cook and not to come, sir. Suddenly Rehner's phone rang. Looking at the skin of the phone, the number of Pius is shining in the colorful light of the phone ...

Sraboni is still upset, standing on the balcony waiting for Pius and Pius walks around with the hot sun on his head for a new tuition. He still doesn't understand why Aunty didn't let him teach Sravani. He just called and said, Aunty, I can't come to teach Sraboni today. And Aunty said, Pius, you should never come to teach Sraboni again ..

Those who want to get regular stories, stay with the friend request because you will see that there are many interesting stories in the ID, so I will accept it with the request.

#Green_color_diary

Thanks for reading... Do you like it? Gd

Good night friends.. Have a sweet dreams

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Hello..I also like love story so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have any work other than teaching me? No morning, no evening came to teach me. Other teachers teach students 3 days a week for another 40 minutes. And you teach me hour after hour 7 days a week. My parents like the hours they teach me, but I don't like it at all. I can't go out for you. Sometimes he comes home and waits for hours if he doesn't find me at home then I have to listen to my parents at home. I can't even get wet in the rain. You came to teach me. I am good enough as a student. One or the other public varsity will be my chance. Please don't put so much pressure on me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing writting you are a legendary writter ever i saw thanks for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The diary contains many of our memories. Because we put our happiness or sorrow in the diary. We have a lot of memories in that green diary. It contains memories of old days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your diary are looking good also your story I love very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like love story. Amazing story .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like romantic story.by the way nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago