False

7 37
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friends.

.i hope you like this article..

False __

Sapphire and I lay down

Sapphire / What are you thinking, don't caress me a little

I can't hear Neela's words

The sound of Rimi humming and crying came to my ears

I could not have killed the girl like this

Sapphire / What happened?

I / Where are you? I'm coming

Sapphire / Where are you going?

I left without saying anything

I saw Rimi crying in her room and the door was closed

I knocked on the door

Rimi stopped crying and the girl remained silent

Sapphire / What are you doing here?

Why did I / you get up again?

Sapphire / I don't like you at all

He is asleep

I / you go I'm coming

Rimi Rimi open the door Rimi

There was no response from inside. I also thought maybe Rimi was asleep

After standing for a long time, I left

I sat down

Sapphire / What happened, don't sleep

I / you sleep I will sleep later

Sapphire / I don't understand why you think so much for a girl

Sapphire fell asleep

After a while I also went to bed

I woke up at 9 in the morning

I / Sapphire See how bad this Sapphire is

I wondered why Rimi didn't call us today

I got up and went to Rimi's room

The door is still closed

I / Rimi Look at this Rimi clock and you're still asleep

Why there is no response to what matters

Sapphire This is Sapphire

Sapphire / What happened you are calling so much

Why

I / Rimi hasn't seen this yet

Sapphire / Empress is still sleeping

Now who will give us breakfast

I will get out of sleep today I will get this sinful girl out of the house today

Sapphire / How to get inside

I will break down the door

And I decided not to keep this girl in this house anymore

After much effort I broke down the door

I went inside and saw Rimi lying unconscious

I ran

Rimi / Rimi Talk about this Rimi

Sapphire / Let's say the disaster is dead in the end

I couldn't keep myself from hearing Neela's words

So I slapped Sapphire in anger

Sapphire / You killed me too for this working girl

I / Yes I killed and not the working girl is the wife of this house

Sapphire / Okay then you stay with your wife I went

Sapphire is leaving arrogantly

I need to get Rimi to the hospital soon

I took Rimi to the hospital

Rimi's wounds are all over his body

Dr. looked at Rimi and said

You have to stay for a day or two

And who killed him like this

Someone can kill someone in such a cruel way

I / Dr, nothing will happen to him

Dr. / No, there is nothing to fear

Everything will be fine

However ....

I / but what about Dr. Saheb

Dr. / Medication should be taken on time and if he is taken care of, he will recover very quickly and well.

I / OK I will take care of everything myself

Dr. / Then what else can you take him back to knowledge

Aslam Rimi is sleeping from Dr. to Rimi

I also sat next to Rimi very comfortably and started rubbing her head

After a while Rimi regained consciousness

He opened his eyes and saw me sitting next to him

Rimi / You are here

I / someone else was supposed to understand

Rimi / still suspects me

There is still a lot to talk about

You sleep, I'm coming

I went out and called Sapphire

But he hung up again and again

After a while Sapphire called herself

Sapphire / sorry I was busy so I couldn't catch it

I / ok no problem where are you now

Sapphire / at home

How is your wife now

I / Hmmm, that's fine

Sapphire / Well Rakhi, I will come at night

I don't have to stay the night, I don't have to come today

Thanks for reading. Please subscribe like comment upvote.. I also back you.

Sapphire / Why

Let's go ...

16
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Woww.. amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dr. / Medication should be taken on time and if he is taken care of, he will recover very quickly and well.

I / OK I will take care of everything myself

Dr. / Then what else can you take him back to knowledge

Aslam Rimi is sleeping from Dr. to Rimi

I also sat next to Rimi very comfortably and started rubbing her head

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it means not TRUE, ok this entertaining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work plz upvote me and see my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.06Jahid123 False 1 7 0 EXC BOOST Avatar for Afrin11 Written by Afrin11 45 Subscribe 34 minutes ago (Last updated: 33 minutes ago) Hello friends.

.i hope you like this article..

False __

Sapphire and I lay down

Sapphire / What are you thinking, don't caress me a little

I can't hear Neela's words

The sound of Rimi humming and crying came to my ears

I could not have killed the girl like this

Sapphire / What happened?

I / Where are you? I'm coming

Sapphire / Where are you going?

I left without saying anything

I saw Rimi crying in her room and the door was closed

I knocked on the door

Rimi stopped crying and the girl remained silent

Sapphire / What are you doing here?

Why did I / you get up again?

Sapphire / I don't like you at all

He is asleep

I / you go I'm coming

Rimi Rimi open the door Rimi

There was no response from inside. I also thought maybe Rimi was asleep

After standing for a long time, I left

I sat down

Sapphire / What happened, don't sleep

I / you sleep I will sleep later

Sapphire / I don't understand why you think so much for a girl

Sapphire fell asleep

After a while I also went to bed

I woke up at 9 in the morning

I / Sapphire See how bad this Sapphire is

I wondered why Rimi didn't call us today

I got up and went to Rimi's room

The door is still closed

I / Rimi Look at this Rimi clock and you're still asleep

Why there is no response to what matters

Sapphire This is Sapphire

Sapphire / What happened you are calling so much

Why

I / Rimi hasn't seen this yet

Sapphire / Empress is still sleeping

Now who will give us breakfast

I will get out of sleep today I will get this sinful girl out of the house today

Sapphire / How to get inside

I will break down the door

And I decided not to keep this girl in this house anymore

After much effort I broke down the door

I went inside and saw Rimi lying unconscious

I ran

Rimi / Rimi Talk about this Rimi

Sapphire / Let's say the disaster is dead in the end

I couldn't keep myself from hearing Neela's words

So I slapped Sapphire in anger

Sapphire / You killed me too for this working girl

I / Yes I killed and not the working girl is the wife of this house

Sapphire / Okay then you stay with your wife I went

Sapphire is leaving arrogantly

I need to get Rimi to the hospital soon

I took Rimi to the hospital

Rimi's wounds are all over his body

Dr. looked at Rimi and said

You have to stay for a day or two

And who killed him like this

Someone can kill someone in such a cruel way

$ 0.00
3 years ago