Article

8 35
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Hello friends.. Good morning

I have a new article..

The varsity is closed for 5 months. I have to stay in the second semester for so long. But I have not been able to give the midterm of the first semester yet. And after 1 month, there will be a gap of one whole semester.

The condition of physical fitness is very bad. Nowadays, if you walk a little, you get breathless. I used to run out almost every morning at the beginning of the shutdown, but gradually it stopped. I have frozen my body from sitting at home all day. Now he can't stand any hard work. There is no sleeping-eating routine. I stay up all night. I sleep in the morning and wake up in the afternoon. The whole body is in pain. I can't move so much, when I go to do more exercise, my muscles get tense in different places.

I spend time lying down all the time. Apart from sleeping, eating, bathing and prayers, only the eyes are fixed on the phone. The mind does not want to hold a book. Even if I catch it, my mind does not sit still, as if I feel instability all the time. There is no special work, but the eyes are stuck on the screen of the phone. Twelve or thirteen of the eyes have seemed to have played so far.

I am mentally disturbed. If there is any purpose to life, I have somehow forgotten it. There is no work all day. There is no para to go to varsity, no thought of getting tuition back in the area. At that time, there was no such thing as one work after another, there was a spirit in the mind. Nowadays it seems that I am suffering from vitality.

The Guardians have stopped teaching the child for fear of Corona. In the coaching that I studied at Inter, I got the honor of teaching again - I got an appointment letter, everything stopped before I submitted the joining letter. Tuitions have been closed since the beginning of the lockdown. There is no one penny income.

There were plans to start a small business in April. I was saving something for that; I have been breaking them in lockdown for so long. Now the savings make fun of me- "Son, I'm zero too, but what about this time?" I can't answer, I can't find a solution, I'm embarrassed. Sometimes it feels frustrating again.

One friend's father has died, another friend's mother is ill, another's sister's family is not running because Dulabhai's business has closed, another acquaintance's family has left Dhaka unable to cover the expenses. Millions of people in the north are drowning in the floods. No house, no food in the stomach. They are somehow stuck in the shelter, in the house, in the relative's house. Sometimes the mind suddenly wants to stand by the side of these people, help in times of danger. He immediately remembered his condition and smiled. I do not stand on my own, what will stand on the side of others?

Some friends of the area will give a tour together. Sajak will go. Sajak is my favorite place. I have been dreaming of going there for a long time. Opportunity in front of my hand today, but do not extend the hand voluntarily. I say calmly - "You guys this time, I'll go sometime next time. Leave me on this tour and see how it feels!" I am indifferent, because I know the reason I do not go. Now the mind does not want to fulfill any hobby.

Of course it was a hobby or when? All the goals and objectives of life are gray, where is the time to think about personal hobbies? You can think about these later, when the time will be better.

But, now I am quite skeptical about whether the time is going well or not. Who's to say my time isn't going well? Running Facebook-Messenger regularly, playing games, there are no hard and fast rules every day, when I go out for a walk regularly, I meet my friends more or less. I'm not afraid of Corona, I don't care anymore, I'm fine.

I had a picnic with my friends the night before. One person cooked beef at noon. At 3 o'clock in the night, eating meat and bread, chatting with childhood friends, what's wrong? In the morning, we also had an enlightening talk about the current situation, religion, society ... everything. Who is behind to give or take knowledge?

It cannot be said that time is running out. An online literary magazine-will; And I'm kind of busy setting up a Facebook group for that. Like others, of course, I am not doing any online course for a few days in a row, I am not giving a day after getting the certificate. Going out almost every day, shopping সদ always doing lightweight. I'm sitting in the tea shop. People are watching. Lockdown also has a lot of people on the streets.

Seeing these, a part of the mind becomes bad. Banks, businesses, markets are all more or less open ... why not open our varsity? There are so many people gathered in the office-market, they are shouting, there is no harm in who is clean and who is unclean, they don't care!

I also sometimes see the Imam of the mosque in the vicinity of this crowd. He has some mentors with him. Inara sometimes sits in the tea shop and eats tea. With respect, the youngsters move away from there, at least not smoking cigarettes even if they are near. At other times, of course, only one cigarette is seen being shared by 5 people. Imam Sahib and the rabbis, of course, sat side by side and talked about the world. Good thing. But they went to the mosque again and suddenly began to accept the social distance, whether to pray shoulder to shoulder or not, that's why. A new heavenly message has been revealed which will be accepted even if the prayers are offered standing empty. I was surprised to hear. Feeling embarrassed. I think, how is this possible again?

However, a lot of things came to a standstill. I'm tired of seeing these every day, so this is the situation! What was I saying?

Yes, I was talking about myself. The lockdown has been going on for 5 months. Corona has shut everything down. How long? This panic will not end? I will not go to varsity this year? Will not rise in the second semester? Will I ever be able to start teaching in coaching? Won't your dreams be seen anew? Or will they be mixed in the air to be gray? I keep the rest to myself; Nine and a half crore people of the country have gone below the poverty line, how long will they turn around? I can't think, I feel very heavy alone ....

PS: I am the narrator of my story, but the story is not mine alone. The stories of thousands, millions of students like me are more or less the same. The only difference is the place, the character and the story. How long will the ghost of aimlessness haunt us? What can we all do to get up one day after overcoming this instability? How many target masts will survive even in the face of such a storm ....?!

[Edit: In fact, this article is my kind of silent protest against the ongoing opsystem / lockdown! If anyone has the same opinion as me, you can feel free to spread the word. You can also write this topic. Must write. Now is the time to speak up for rights, to understand your own good.]

Thanks for reading..

12
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Afrin11
3 years ago

Comments

Your article was too good man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning friend..I like you article..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just fantastic mind blowing article you wrote you are good writter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning. How Are You?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm good morning. Your post has been so much nicer. If we all work according to the rules then we will all be able to earn a good income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The decision which you took that is useful.Keep working.By the way In where read in?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article are best for reading and Writing. If we Read Article, we can to know many things. so our should to Read Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago