Tell me, who are you?

11 24
Avatar for Afolasade
3 years ago

Either you are suffering from an inferiority complex or not, it does not explain the fact that you know who you are or not.

This is a segment where I want us to mention our names in the comment section below and share with ourselves on who we believe we are and what we can do.

For example;

My name is Afolasade, I am a social worker and a tailor.

I can save many lives with my skills as a social worker and I can free people from depression.

Now, it is your turn.


Image

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afolasade
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me please 🙈 I will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Tyga I am a sports man I can save the world with sport

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you Tyga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Bobby, My friends call me Drac I may not save the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Bobby, you will save the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Fiyaz I am a student I will be a lawyer soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fiyaz is a cool name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Saitama I love Karate I can save the world with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you Afolasade. From your name, it sounds like you are from the Giant of Africa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am

$ 0.00
3 years ago