How to make vegetable sauce

9 16
Avatar for Afolasade
3 years ago

Ingredients

  • Meat could be beef or chicken

  • Groundnut oil

  • Green beans

  • Carrots

  • Green pepper

  • Red ball pepper

  • Tomatoes

  • Cabbage (optional)

  • Maggi

  • Spice

  • Salt

  • Onions (optional)

Procedures

1. Add spice and boil your meat till it becomes soft

2. Put your oil to heat up

3. Fry your meat till golden brown and Set aside

4. Add in your chopped tomatoes and stir fry for 3mins

5. Add your green peas & meat stock alongside your spice then bring it to boiling until the peas are half cooked

6. Add in your chopped carrot & green beans

7. Add your Red ball pepper, Maggie & salt to taste.

8. Add in your fried meat

9. Stir & cook on a low heat for 3mins then bring it down.

Your vegetable sauce is now ready and can be served with White rice or Spaghetti.

Image

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afolasade
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me please 🙈 I will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must this out It sounds nice Thanks for the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pleasure is mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this recipe I will try to make this at home I hope it taste good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apart from spaghetti, what else can one eat with it? Just asking Not like I can cook it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can eat it with rice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this sounds tasty I don't know how to cook but I will try it Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago