Homemade ice cream

9 16
Avatar for Afolasade
3 years ago

Ingredients:

  • 1 Egg (egg white)

  • 1 powdered milk

  • 1tsp vanilla

Equipment:

  • Bowl/cup (depend on the quantity)

  • Whiskler/spoon

  • Freezer

Procedure:

  • Break smaller part of an egg and pour the egg white in a cup

  • Whisk with a spoon or whiskler until it becomes foamy.

  • Add your powdered milk and vanilla extract, mix together.

  • Place it in a freezer to freeze and enjoy.

    There is have it, a homemade ice cream.

    Image

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afolasade
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me please 🙈 I will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunday things I will try this out when I am free on Sunday Thanks for the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks yummy I will try to make this Thanks dear for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel like eating this right now Thanks for the recipe I will try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it and you will enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the recipe I will try this out at home Looks tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it when you are less busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago