Bonnolota

4 17
Avatar for Afnan22
3 years ago

As the wildlife grows happily in its eare. So was my lonely life's uncomfortable journey. Suddenly, you come into my life with the softness of a bunch of steps wet in the rainy water. In that rainy season I got double after spending all my loneliness. The glass bangles in my hand brake all the solitud in your yard. You found your happiness in the fold of my sarce. I have become the forest of jibanand in your eyes. Your touch is full of me teenage love ❤️🎀💓💓💓🎀. You drew a rainbow with all my on the canvas of life. You hold my hand. And then...... .

Then I realized " the word" We"is much more beautiful than the word"I"!

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Afnan22
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice post.....i subscribed you....hope you'll subscribe me..., thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this article is soo nice. Keep it up. Kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro I like this❤️Subscribe done Hope you will back too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago