Finally My First Investment in Bitcoin Cash(BCH)!!!

2 25
Avatar for Afif
Written by
3 years ago

My Story

I am a student at university with no job and no income support from anyone. In our tradition, our relatives gift us some amount on special occasions, I have collected those amounts and finally made my first purchase of Bitcoin Cash. Before investment I have done so much research and studies, I have realized that Bitcoin Cash has more benefits on our life. Binance service made possible for me to invest in Bitcoin Cash, without Binance service no one from my community can invest in Bitcoin Cash because government has banned all types of cryptocurrencies in our country. I know I have invested very low amount in Bitcoin Cash, due to lack of funds but I am happy that my small efforts and struggles will bring huge changes in my life. My hustle is on for more investment in Bitcoin Cash, and I hope I will at least reach 1 Bitcoin Cash with all of your support. Being from a third world country it wasn't easy for me to achieve my goals due to unawareness of Bitcoin Cash in my community. I hope someday I will be successful enough to spread awareness of Bitcoin Cash in my community with the evidence of my success story.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BitcoinCashHub
Avatar for Afif
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You have taken the first step, I am sure that if you continue your efforts, your investment portfolio will be much larger. Anyway, I wish you the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago