Read.cash: family/ income source/ deal???

17 29
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone. For few days I was thinking about talking about this matter. I noticed that read.cash is just like a family, we are commenting each others post, supporting and encouraging each other. It looks like we know each other from earlier. We are also having conversations through comments, getting to know each other. So I thought read.cash is a family.

But it is true that we are all working on this site to earn money. If it weren't for the money, we probably wouldn't be so active. So read.cash is a platform where we can earn mony by showing our talent. So it’s like a income source.

Some of my dear friends are using it like just a deal. You may think how!! Let me explain, some of us are doing such comments like "please sunscribe me I will back, some are adding their post link and asking for visit the link", or some are commenting like nice,wow,beautiful etc even they didn’t read the article, they can't tell what about the article is! They are commenting "nice article" even in the meme posts too. So it is just like a deal for me. If you subscribe me then I will subscribe you, if you comment me then I will comment too. If you don’t do so then don’t expect from me.

My dear friends, I think we can learn many things if we read the articles attentively, we can enrich our skills too. We can encourage each other, we can advice each other for doing better. And I think it will be better for us.

I have no intention for hurting anyone. I just share my thought in front of you, hope you will not take it personally. Thank you.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owalaikumassalam dear.you are right 100%.Read cash just like a family where we are commenting,supporting & encouraging each other..we made successfully build up our relation each other where we don’t know each other but always support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you support and encourage me more ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes .. I agreed with you ! They not even go through the article . 😑 Yesterday I commented one of my friend's post.. someone gave reply on my comment ( don't want to mention the name )" please subscribe, like , comment back dibo vaiya !" 🤣Don't even read the name whether I am a boy or girl ?And declared me as vaiya ! Im just shocked ! 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha... I saw in a good night post some was comment nice post😑 ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So irritating 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This needed to be said. Right now i jonestly just ignore those comments because it won't even benefit any of us plus they look desperate doing that instead of just focusing on how to write better, they allot all their attention to that and it sucks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They just take their work by subscribing, they have no other formalities 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not a job though 😑😑😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s like making money by time passing for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but some really treated it as a job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.... You are right..

$ 0.00
3 years ago