My photoshoot (2)

48 46
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone. How are you all?? Hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Today's weather is rainy and cold.

Last few days ago I went my mom's grandpa's house in a village and I clicked some photos. I want to share this photos with you..

Lemon
A vegetable flower
Cloudy sky

If you like my photoshoots please give a like and tell me which one is good in comment box.

Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty

25
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Comments

The pictures you took were really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your clicks always please my eye.. You may do some editing to make them more beautiful.. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alas!! I can't do that!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can..just give a try..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will you teach me???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooow!!! Really what a beautiful natures photoes dar.Really they are most common elements in our country but they looks more beautiful as usual they looks!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click dear. Subscribe back plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure...thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, great clicks dear.. 😍😍❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos... Done subscribing you please subscribe me back and comment also to one of my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine also done...thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and thanks also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Darun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhonnobad❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me 🥰 I'm requesting you 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you dear, subscribe mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear, subscribe me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear, subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mash-Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job brother.you are really good at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great photography.. dear..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,beautiful,outstanding,awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 thank you thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Specially the sky in the morning when it is raining is looking gorgeous with different types of beauty. The weather is cold and the beauty is Cham full. About all it feels really good.

And I would prefer you third one as best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother, natural beauty is always best ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you took nice photo. cloudy sky looks very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for supporting me❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the sky is very beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.... ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago