Morning sun

26 23
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone. My everyday starts with read.cash and ends with read.cash. How are you all?? Don’t forget to informe me.

The morning sun is very sweet. In my childhood my mom used to let sit in the morning for vitamin D. Today I have some photography of the morning sun here.

Have a good day🌹🌹🌹

Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Comments

Nice... Morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i gave birth.. I use to let the baby bathed in the early morning sun after giving his water bath. This help the development of their bones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.... In our country specially in the village people let their baby bathed in the morning sun too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the morning sun fills the mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.... Specially the raw sunshine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The morning of the day is very beautiful. I usually go for a walk in the morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..really good.. Walking in the morning is really good for health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear.. These photos are looking beautiful m o really like these sun rises photos. Just keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... Trying my best.. Though I am not a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love morning nature. It makes me charm and refresh my mind. Good Morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah fine.. How about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best one..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning. Morning sun is really very nice to see. And it tells us about a new and refreshing start everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear... Its raw sun is also very enjoyable..

$ 0.00
3 years ago