😊You can see the sun shine on my hand. πŸœπŸŒ„πŸŒ‡

1 7
Avatar for Affu
Written by
3 years ago

β›ΊπŸŒ„πŸŒ…In this photography, I worked very hard that I spent a lot of my time on him and also kept the photo, I have prepared very well, you can see.

β›ΊπŸŒƒπŸŒ„πŸŒ…πŸŒ†πŸŒ„πŸŒπŸŒ‡πŸŒ„πŸŒ…For this photography, I thought of a graphy, input sun put his hand down, then holding his mobile in the back, clicked open his original camera and photography is looking so cute in front of you. πŸŒ†πŸŒ†πŸŒ…πŸŒ„πŸŒƒπŸŒ‡πŸŒ‡

I am very fond of Pretographic, this number makes you do good photography and I will keep bringing you the best photography for you, I do amazing suits.

πŸŒ…πŸŒ†If someone wants to get some discount, if photos are not desired, then photography is needed, then my head can do it for you, I will not take any money from you, just I will fulfill my hobby πŸŽ πŸŒ„πŸŒ…πŸŒ†

πŸŒƒπŸŒƒπŸŒπŸŒ…πŸŒ†πŸŽ πŸŒ‰And what do you say if anyone wants to ask me anything after photography, because I am ready to become a professional photographer in the coming time, I am trying my best, this is my job. πŸŒ‡πŸŒ…πŸŒƒπŸ˜ŠπŸœ

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Wo it's beautiful sunshine view..

$ 0.00
3 years ago