UET LahoreπŸ”₯πŸ”₯⚑⚑

2 13
Avatar for Affu
Written by
3 years ago

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯🌸πŸ”₯🌸🌸⚑There is a sentence in EP University Lahore, I will go to further studies in this university because I have completed from you, I have completed all the intermediate, I have to go to blacksmith teams. πŸ”₯😍πŸ”₯😍πŸ”₯

You all should also support so that you get a match degree from there, I get a good salary job there so that my life will be all the better.

And going to university, messing with the match is a 4-year degree, I will do mechanical engineering

⚑⚑😍πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯😍⚑⚑πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯And after taking this degree, I will work in Pakistan, since then I will not go outside the road, I will not do one of the British work in there, I will work for my Pakistani brothers in my country, I have asked for their work, I will help them in trouble. πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Plz subscribe me I subscribe back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's popular university of Pakistan. Thousands numbers of students enrolled there every year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago