Items I got from Shopee from 0 and above

0 27
Avatar for AeliaLuna
2 years ago

I think shopee is now really part of my life. I ordered a lot from shopee right after the new year began. Even so, I know I need what I ordered, so it's not so bad. My mother is even pleased with me because she can't believe I can buy things like that without relying on them, even though I'm still a student.

Aside from the comparatively expensive costs that I can purchase from shopee, I also don't fully believed that I'm getting free or cheap items from the shopee. But here it is, I bought some items from 0 php and above.

FREE ITEMS

Those are only a couple of the things I got for free from Shopee; there are a lot more. I can't list them all because there are so many.

As you can see in the image, 0 shows that I did not pay anything. I can testify to the quality and beauty of the products they give. The large t-shirt in the photo above may be my favorite free item.

1 php items from shopee

I bought it from pisodeal promo from shopee. I won't mention all of the 1 peso because there are so many. All of that was put to good use.

  • Cable charger - We have a replacement cable charger because our cords at home are often broke.

  • Kid's shirt- I gave it to my nephew as a gift, and the cloth is so nice that you can't claim it's just a 1 peso.

  • Hair tie - I also wore this tie because it makes my hair really attractive and classy.

  • Earphone- The length of the earphone wire can reach the next-door neighbor (just kidding). The sound is also good.

From 4-8 php

It's truly free items in this section, but there is a shipping fee, so that's all I paid, which was 4-8 PHP, which isn't awful.

These vouchers are just what I look forward to when Shopee has a sale. because the voucher they issue is for 50-120 off with no minimum spend.

My mother was happy when I brought her groceries, which cost only 8 pesos and included meaty noodles, drinks, conditioner, and other necessities.

How did I get such items at the shopee

First and foremost, you must stay up because they release it during the sale at 12 a.m., and it is only limited in advance.

Second, even if it's just coins, you must have money.

And this is how I got the items; before the sale, you should be looking at the upcoming discounts and claiming the vouchers. You can see it in the shopee app on the home page, and it's the party voucher, if I'm not mistaken or you can find a fb page related to shopee free items or discounts. That's all I'm hoping it will assist with.

2
$ 1.93
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for AeliaLuna
2 years ago

Comments