Do you believe the term GOOD LIFE?

0 26
Avatar for AeliaLuna
2 years ago

Some may believe that good life is fulfilling your happiness but, is living with happiness means living a good life?

Some people believe that happiness comes when you have all you want or when you reach your objective. Many things are valuable to us as humans because they serve as a conduit for other things. For example, we appreciate money since it allows us to purchase the items we desire. Leisure is important to us because it allows us to follow our passions. But what if the things we cherish vanished? Can we still be happy then?

Maybe, I'll agree with the term GOOD LIFE if a person is truly satisfied, content with what they has, and has discovered the bliss that everyone seeks.

My own definition

And for me, maybe I have my own definitions of what living the good life means to me. Because having a good life for me is not just a having luxury life or have a lot of things but where you need very little happy and contented. I used to think that having money and have a lot of things will bring a happiness or should I said good life but that kind of happiness is only temporary. Good life means to me is being with my family, doing what I enjoy and enjoy every little things or every minute that happen in my life. And having a Good life is acceptance of what you have and learn to take criticism in a optimistic way and no point trying to impress and please others for your happiness. And one of the best that's why I said I believe in Good life because I believe in God and that is my best meaning for having a Good life.

Happiness?

Happiness? It's the sensation of fully appreciating your life and wanting to make the most of it. It's the "secret sauce" that can enable us to be and perform at our best. Are you happy with your life? It's how people express their emotions, feelings, and moods, as well as how they feel about their future directions and alternatives. It's more of a positive attitude about one's life than a judgment on current feelings. Good life? It is a direction not a destination.

1
$ 1.97
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for AeliaLuna
2 years ago

Comments