Why do I love sunsets?

0 23
Avatar for Aejaythegreat
3 years ago

Why do I love sunsets? Am I the only one who loves sunsets? May I know the reason why you love sunsets? For me, I love sunsets because it is makes me forget my problems and stress. It gives chill to me! They said even you are having a bad day, you can still turn it into a good day! Sunset is a proof that no matter what happens, every day can end beatifully. This is the reason why I love sunsets because it can make me forget how the world is cruel and complicated. You! Yes you! The one who's reading this. Do you love sunsets? Why? Tell me the reason why so please leave a comment below. Godbless you always and all ways!

Here are some sunsets photos taken by yours truly:

Thank you for reading! If you love sunsets, Don't forget to comment! Thank you all. God bless you!

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Aejaythegreat
3 years ago

Comments