Sea vibin'

0 5
Avatar for Aejaythegreat
3 years ago

Hi! Am I the only one who loves sea? Am I the only one who loves watching the sunset? I am a fan of seas and sunsets. I just want to share some of my photography in seas. Since we are in a situation that we can't go out for summer vacation. Here's my one of my photography.

This photo was taken in Ilocos Sur, Philippines. As they said, it is more fun in Philippines. This photo is not edit and I took this photo using my phone and look what is the result. Look how amazing nature is. Thank you! I just want to share it guys.

So that's all guys. If you like it, please comment your thoughts about it. Thank you and God bless you always.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Aejaythegreat
3 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda naman. Hindi pa ko nakakapunta jan 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try nyo po pumasyal dyan. Very chillin po hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago