Phone Photography

2 12
Avatar for Aejaythegreat
3 years ago

I want to share to you some of my phone photography. It was taken last Saturday but I won't able to share it to you because of poor internet connection.

This photo was taken by me and this photo is not edited. Why I took this photo? Because I am a lovers of sea and I really love how the seeing sunsets. Just wow.

That's all I want to share. I hope you like it! God bless you always and keep safe.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aejaythegreat
3 years ago

Comments

Your article is actually very beautiful, very small, but the article has two very beautiful pictures. Which is really beautiful and thrilling, it shows how beautiful the beauty of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are really pretty. I miss going out to take photos of the sunset too

$ 0.00
3 years ago