How to cook banana cue?

2 8
Avatar for Aejaythegreat
3 years ago

Hello! So what time is it and I want to show you a recipe that you can easily learn. I am new here and I hope you could appreciate this recipe I am sharing. This food is my favorite merienda and it is so good with soda or soft drinks.

It is really easy how to cook it. It has 3 ingredients used and hope you like it.

Ingredients used:

  • 1 cup of brown sugar

  • 1 bunch of saba (banana) 15 to 20 pieces.

  • Oil for frying

Instructions on cooking it:

  • Heat the oil over medium low heat and add the sugar and wait until the sugar is caramelized.

  • Put the banana in the oil and fry them with the brown sugar until they are covered with the sticky brown sugar and a deep golden color.

  • Drain on paper towels to remove the oil and serve on individual skewers or sticks.

That's all for tonight! I hope you like it :) God bless you all and keep safe.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Its one of my favorite snaks.. i really like the taste of banana que.. and also turon.. sometimes i tried to cook banana que but many times i failed but after i tried and tried i almost perfect it..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only fruit i like is banana and the seasonal one is mango ..... your recipe is very easy and i make this as like as your recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago