My Thinking

0 7
Avatar for Advika
Written by
3 years ago

The biggest truth in life is, 'Everyone has to leave this world'. So everyone should do good deeds as long as there is time. The social environment around us will be protected if we do good deeds in every moment wherever we are. If we do not try to any harm to anyone, it will be seen that we will protect ourselves and no one else will cause any harm to us. If we want to take something with us after leave in the world , then maybe this good deed will go with us. If we hope for fearless death, then everyone should follow the path shown by the Creator. It may not be so easy to walk this path, because some of person may not cooperates us and they should try to walks wrong way or dishonest path. Some people may happy to cheated others and to harm others. After death they must be suffer. So we need to change ourselves immediately with a good human mind. I always try to walk in a good human mind and try my best to remove suffering any helpless person. I want to continue my journey at the last moment of my life. Please appreciate me and bless me. I also blessing all of us to God for a peaceful world. Thank you all.

0
$ 0.00

Comments