Why I feel I am so blessed?

26 39
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 6, 2022

Did you know the feeling that even you dont have the perfect and convenient life but deep inside you fell that you are more than blessed?

My life today was not the life that I wished for especially with Adrielle, coz as you know my partner is not an ambitious human being(as innnnn) he was contented with what kind of life we have today, like we eat 3x a day, may pangmeryenda si Adrielle, may gatas at vitamins and thats it. He is not planning anything for the future, kumbaga bahala na si Batman.

From unsplash

Sometimes I am telling him to lessen her being a drunkard or alcoholic kasi nga what if he got sick, we dont have any savings from a bank or from my wallet, nor insurance for him or for Adrielle, but he will answer me like this, you always have what ifs and keep on being pessimistics, ndi ba hayaan lang kung anong mangyayari. Can you see how his mindset is diba.

That was just some of the example of how my life is now and I know you dont even have to be on my shoe either right.

But if you will look at my article title, its about why I feel blessed right, so here it is.

I met NOISECASH

My life before was so boring as in talaga na feeling ko masisira ang ulo because most of the day Adrielle and ako lng sa bahay and I am not into talking with neighbors also and here in our compound mostly we are kind of mind you own business din, then I only had facebook as socmedia but its kinda boring and toxic din diba, and since we are on tight budget I seldom have an internet access.

But when I met noisecash, medyo nagkakulay ang mundo ko, tho at first wala akong common friend na makakausap but it was bit different na coz I have noisecash wherein I can share my thoughts, rants and other stuff and without being judge by others but rather gives you more positive advice or encourage you and as noisecash became older and older, I already feel that I have my family and friends here kahit virtually lang, un feeling mo kilala mo na sila kahit ndi pa kayo nagkikita thats how I felt now with noisecash users.

From unsplash

I met ReadCash

I often heard and read readcash at noisecash feed wayback I am starting at noise but since I am not good in writing and my english ability is just a normal one, I did not show interest to find what with readcash, not until we found out that my nephew Baby Mikmik who is 3months old that time is having a leukemia and we need a huge amount for her laboratories.

To make it short, Baby Mikmik open the doors for me in this blogging world coz right after Ma'am MJ told me to write an article about Baby Mikmik, my hesitations were gone and tried my best to write and it did not stop there, coz I meet a user who is so kind hearted and despite the difference in nationality, and meet virtually, this user never abandoned me up to this moment, tho he is not active in noise and readcash but our connections never stop, before we talk on TG and he/she even advice me to have a discord coz he/she is more active there, but because of busyness we seldom talked.

I met Hive

Now that we are experiencing sudden changes with our readcash coz of the dip of BCH, I also enter the world of Hive via Ecency, and as for my experience as a newbie here, as in hirap talaga ako at nangangapa, but since I was curious how the qorld of hive runs, I asked our beloved sis @bloghound/wickedsoul(isa sa napakabait at generous user yan in all platforms)sa mga pasikot sikot sa hive and she is patiently answering all my querries ganun sya kapasensyosang tao, kaya naman I salute you sis, I know there are some users din naman like her kumbaga para sa akin sya lng ung tao na kayang lapitan ng makapal kong mukha hehe,may hiya pero keri:).

Then I have another one person to contact if I a bit shy kay sis bloghound, and that is the user that I am talking a while back, I told the user that I am at Hive(Ecency) now and he/she welcomes me and start guiding me again.

==

Those are my reasons why I feel I am so blessed entering the online world via blogging, the people I virtually meet here gave me more reasons to continue what I have started, they never let me feel that I am alone and they gave me the assurance that I had thier back whenever I need them, and having that feeling makes me feel that I so much blessed that I meet them. Hopefully I can meet them oneday to say my warmest,deepest thank you and show how grateful I am to meet them and became part of my life.

7
$ 1.94
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Same here am also blessed to have found Readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang blessing po talaga yung noisecash at readcash, kasi kung wala po to baka nasa facebook lang ako ngayon nagshi-sharedpost ng mga walang kwentang bagay. Salamat kay God at nadiscover natin to lahat. 💓

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka dyan sydney ako naman eh bka boryong na sa loob ng bahay🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here , a bit surprised na may ganito palang klaseng platform na nag-eenjoy kana , nailalabas ang stress sa buhay, natututo na kumikita pa. Aside pa nga sa nga nakikilalang bagong kaibigan. Yeah, hoping talaga na it'll stay for good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes diba, if you happen to belong in here such a great blessing tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're blessed indeed, this is the most legit of all sites that I've tried to grind for earnings.

Hope that this will last for a long time, and everybody is happy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, lets hope to that sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise and read were the beginning of many things for me and they will always mean something special.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here dear, this platform have a special place in my heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your attitude to life .. when we feel blessed then we can then release blessed energy to other

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap lang isipin how much these online platforms gave us opportunities to write and earn no po? Tas dami pa nating nakilalang mga tao na sobrang supportive at generous.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama, kaya naman ndi mo sya kayang basta na lng bitawan dahil nanghihinayang ka sa lahat ng bagay at tao na nakilala mo during your journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone inviting me in hive as well. Kaya lang di ko din alam kung pano at anong wallet gamit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako bagonlng din po, wla pa month kaya talagang kapa at puro tanong hehe, join ka na po, may mismong hive wallet sila dun, ewan ko lng if withdraw na kung anong wallet ang gamit🤣kasi wla pa naman akong wothdrawhin bwahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Open mo muna po hive, then mamili ka if you want dun sa free lng or dun may bayad, ako kasi free lng kaya Via Ecency ako nagcreate account kasi un ung isa sa free account via hive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron pa Lang choices. May kilala ka bang pinili ung may bayad?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi po ako nagtanong tungkol dun haha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magaling 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessing in disguise po talaga yung mga platforms na to, not only financially but also in social aspects kase we've met people turns into friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sobra sis, minsan nga halos family na din treatment nila sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang npaka blessed natin having this kind of platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago