Throwback Into Reality: Bag Raid

15 31
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Bag is one of my favorite collections before, even I still have a new one, and I go to the mall and I found a new one that I got attracted I will buy it, or sometimes I want to treat myself for my hardwork or my birthday gift to myself tho they are not the famous bags like GUCCI, LV, CHANEL or any famous bag, but its a philippine brand, like SECOSANA, MICHAELLA, HEARTSTRING and other philippine branded bags, I know my co-filipinos knew it, even when I worked in taiwan, I still collect some bags and my friends sometimes giving me bags as a gift, so I had more bags before, but due to fire accidents happened at my mothers house, it was all gone and became dust, but its ok, atleast they are all safe.

Let me differentiate whats inside my bag before when I was single and now that I have my baby.

When I was single and I go out or I report to work, I always bring shoulder bag with me, I was never fun of bringing a pouch bag, handbag or the smallest type of shoulder bag, maybe you will ask why, whats inside my bag that I always bring a shoulder bag. Well this is whats inside my bag.

ROSARY

My rosary inside my bag, I always have it in my bag, I feel safe whenever I have it with me, sometimes I forget it, or misplaced, I don't feel comfortable, I feel something is lacking in me, so I always double check it, whenever I change my bag.

UMBRELLA

Looks how big my umbrella is, it will not fit with any handbag or small shoulder bag, unlike the shoulder bag that I always bring, no hassle anymore, and umbrella is very useful with any kind of weather so I always have it in my bag.

COINPURSE/WALLET

This is the wallet I am using, its all in paper and coins, i feel more comfortable with this wallet rather the long wallet with card and atms, and since we have different work schedule and if your in graveyard shift sometimes pickpocket or snatchers are alert at that time so to keep my IDS and atm from them I just bring enough money.

POWDER TALC

I dont know if only me brings like these when going out, i'm not used to pressed powder and since I have oily face so this is what I have in my bag and a small mirror, I don't have now anymore so nothing to share, and

So this is what inside my bag when I was single, and do yoo think this all will fit in a small bag, of course no, thats why I prefer a big or normal size of shoulder bag, to let this items fits inside so no more hassle in bringing.

Now that I'm a mother, and I go out with my baby I still used the big shoulder bag, because I still have yo bring those items that I write above plus additional items

POWDER/ FACE/BACKTOWEL/PAIR OF DRESS

whenever I go out with babh with me, I need to bring all these extras because I know that she will play or eat and will get messy so I need to change her dress and wipe all the sweats that will comes out with her body.

BOTTLED WATER

Since she was using her feeding bottle anymore, so I have an extra bottled water with me for her, because there are times that she was into drinking from time to time so, I make sure I have it with me for the assurance that it was safe.

MOBILE PHONE

Nowadays we can't go out without mobile phone because its the mean of our communications and this is one way also to entertain my baby and to keep her in one place.


This is all what I have in my bag, although there are no more changes but just additional things included inside my bag. Sometimes we feel tired bringing all those things but we have no choice because its all been needed and ofcourse we don't want our baby to looks so untidy all throughout the day and mingling with others full of sweats.

Ever since I stop from working I never had a chance to buy a new bag, and I'm not attracted with it also, now that I have my baby, all I want to buy is all for her, but I make sure that what I buy or bought was useful and can be used for long time, and since babies are growing too fast, so everytime I buy ill always put allowance or extra size.

Now a days we really need to be practical in everything. Now that I am a mother and I don't have work, my being independent when I was working really helps me upto now in all aspects of life.


So till then, I hope you like what I write in this article tho, I don't know if I did it right, this is what comes to ny mind since it was a throwback thursday and, yesterday I go out with my baby and prepare my bag and all whats is needed and my baby needs. So the ending is revealing whats inside the bag before(single) and now that I'm a mom.


Photos are all mine

Thanks to all my sponsors for trusting my capability. You are all awesome and inspiration to me.

Thank you, enjoy and Spread love!

®anniemarie®

2021.09.23

8
$ 2.88
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe and cute ng polbo. Naalala ko nung high school ganyan din ako sis. Pero masyado na kasing malaki dalhin ang polbo ngaun maliit lang ako magbag kaya pressed powder, alcohol at cp lang dala ko pag lumalabas ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku hanggang ngaun sis gnyannpa din ako plus gamit ni baby hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bags ng mga babae Yan ma'am di talaga magkakamali walang polbo sa loob para iwas oily face kung sa lalaki yan malamang charger ang laman haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha tama, taz basura mga payslip or kaha ng yosi:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah payslip lang malakas. Wala ng sahod payslip nalang naiwan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daminv dala sissy hehe although gusto qo din ngdadala lagi ng backpackbor big slinv bag 😂 laman non lobg wallet andon na lahat ng ids qo,pera, at minsan dala dala ko pa mga alahas ko haha then bottle of water the snack where ever i go hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi ko bet masyado bagpack sis, alam mo naman dito sa atin minsan may nakikialam sa bag kapag nsa likod mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nsa front lagi backpack ko sissy,depende sa lakad ung dala kong bag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi kasi ako sanay sis sa bagpack

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This looks like my bestfriend's bag, I mean things inside her bag. Because she is already a mom. I can really see the difference. She always have 3 baby bottles :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yes the feeding bottles for our baby, your bag is not complete without those bottles if you are a mom😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things have really changed, you have become a different person since mother hood.

Nice article, it is more of life before and after motherhood. Thumbs up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy, yes things will get diffrent as you turn to motherhood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din po ako sa bag yung kasya yung payong na folded at tumbler hindi ako makakaalis kung wala ang mga yan sama na suklay at polbo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo tama sis, ako din, ndi kumpleto ang alis ko kapag wla ung mga yun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago