Spend ₱540 for Two Items

10 36
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Money, Blog, Writing, Experiences, ...

May 26, 2023

Happy last day of the week fellas! Days are passing by so fast and we are getting closer to the half quarter for this year 2023 and still our beloved BCH is not moving up, oh please rise up BCH its been years that you are down maybe its time for you to go up slowly and surely until you reach the highest peak of the mountain.

The other day I shared my earnings from the survey app that I am up to, and today I am going to share the items where I spent the half of my earnings.

The items I bought was online specifically from Lazada and one of the items is not that importance but I still bought it and one items is very important due to our weather.

Are you ready to know what are the items I purchased online? Here we go...

Smart TV Box(₱402)

We all know nowadays internet are the number mens of happiness and enjoyment of every citizen all over the globe, tho there are some who choose to remain the simple old life like using the radio, mails and other means of communication, but we can stop the innovations, so its up to us what to choose to have a happy life.

Last time we brought home the old television of my brother and sister, the other one is smart tv and the other oneis just the normal LED flat screen TV.

But the smart tv we have is the very first smart tv in the market, so it means its not up to date, the programs and etc, so whenever we used it, if its not lagging, the internet connection is very slow not to mention the connection we used is just from our very close neighbor, so maybe the main reason is the program itself,nita not upgraded anymore so we seldom used the tv.

The other tv which is LED tv, we used it for the CiGNAL cable because our little girl Adrielle loves to watch cartoons, but sometime we run out of prepaid load so she used mobile phone to watch.

So last time that I had extra money, I decided to buy a smart tv, but before buying I ask a few questions with Madam Jeanet one of the writers here because she already purchase before and her feedback was good that why I am more eager to buy.

I only choose the cheaper price but with good ratingss and feedback and I did not include some packages like the keyboard, so after I placed my order the next day the seller ship it and the next day I receieved it already.

After reading the manual on how to connect it with the tv, I tried to apply it tho I get a bit upset with my work but after double checking it, I finally comnected it perfectly same with the internet connection.

Since its already 5G, the internet is relly good and Adrielle enjoy it as much as we do and we can finally watch netflix on our LED tv.

Clip Fan(₱137)

This is the second item I bought online, we have 2 electric fan and since its freaking hot the fan are always overused thats why I decided to buy the clip fan, and I am so thankful that my order is warking properly and it has a strong power when it comes to blowing, atleast now we have alternative electric fan to be used.

I just hope I can have more surveys to answer so I can earn more because Adrielle will start to go to school this coming school year, so it means we have additional expenses when she start her school.

Thats all for today.

Thank you and have a good day everyone.

7
$ 0.26
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Money, Blog, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments

wow naman sis, may rememrance kana sa kita mo. Congratulations. Keep it up ss, sana nga ay tattaas na si mareng bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis kakatuwa din kahit papano, hopefully soon ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukang malakas ka ate sa surveysss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan sinuswerte minsan as in wla tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Worth nmn lahat ng nabili mo sis at very useful din kaya ang galing. Sipag sipag mo tlaga sa surveys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wlng other income sis kaya tyga sa survey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to help madam :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤩😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smart TV is much better, but it needs a faster internet speed also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes but I cant afford

$ 0.00
1 year ago