Not all the wild are deadliest

10 30
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

August 11, 2022

Sunrising welcomed Me and Adrielle this morning, as the little girl woke up early to pee and she glance at the window and see the majestic sunrise and ask me if we can go out to see it more closer since she rarely seen sunrising so I let her witness it today.

After few walks we go back as the other part is getting gloomy and we're back to bed, where she played and I did my morning rosary,we got up again at 7am.

==

No concrete topic for today, well no problem because I remember to check my saved articles, and charaannn, I have a topic now, its from the article of Madam pachuchay very long time I think(haha inaamag na), the question are from tiktok, and I just copied her picked questions but not ye answer ok..

So lets begin now...

What country would you like to visit?

Japan is the country that I love to visit, because I know how cleaned japan is and thier people are well disciplined, and also I love to see the famous sakura, and the beautiful flowers, temples, beaches they have. My desired of visiting japan is growing, everytime I saw the post of our noiser Jane, where she always share the beauty of Japan.

From unsplash

What do you like the most about your city?

What I like here in my city now is accessible with everything, just like the malls, we have 2 different malls if you are in the city proper, the hospitals (private and public) are just around the city. We are also near to the seaport.

And of course we are very near to the beach, not that gigantic beach resort but a public beach where everyone can access freely, there are some paid resorts also but ofcourse we love to enjoy for free besides beach resort just added a pool but the beach they access was the same as the public beach we go.

From google

What was the last movie you saw?

Back to the out back, is the last movie I watch with Adrielle, she choose that movie so why not join her right.

The story is about the wild animals that was brought to the zoo , and since they are known as being wild and deadliest people mistreated them during the show, the people shown how afraid they were even the wild animals are in cage for the show, so the wild animals try to escape from the zoo and going to the out back where thier family was.

The movie was really great, I enjoyed watching it too, Adrielle loves the snake so much and even asking if she can touch or hold the snake pleassssse(wink)

From google

What's your favorite social network?

Of course no other than noisecash, it serves us my diary, I can rant, I can share my happiness, I share my achievements, I can open my problems, and no one will judge or bring you down but rather will push with life.

I gained alot of new virtual friends here, and somewhat became a friend in real life already, coz we do exchange message via TG or messenger and we talk about our life, experiences and problems, kids achievements and many more to mention.

Thats why I am so grateful that I meet this platform wayback January 2021 when I was searching for some online raket and here I am now counting years of togetherness with noisecash.

==

Thanks for dropping by!

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Naku nku Japan talaga gusto ko mapuntahan sis. C noise naging fb ko din everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman sa inyo Ang green pa.. Yan po dream ko e tumira sa province para sariwa ang air... Haba ng hair ni baby ahhh..pagbata talaga kasama puro cartoon napapanood mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Harapan p namin yan ricefields, oo cartoons tlaga kapag bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me noise cash is best social network that I use.. Syempre nakakapagflex na ako nakakapagearn pa ako ng pera.. Hehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sah akin naman mas gusto ko Singapore gusto ko talaga puntahan, tapos yung about sah network mas bet ko Nah talaga ang noise and read,tapos ayoko sa ahas, naku nakakatakot naman sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku akala uta ng anak ko ganun lng kasimole ung ahasšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whahaha, kaya nga sis ehh, hehe, cute talaga ng anak moh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha salamat po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe opposite kami ni adrielle sis , ahas yung pinaka ayaw kung mahawakan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cguro sis iniisip nya parang aso or pusa lng din ang ahas na pede hawakanšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago