My Nephews (3months old)Medication

0 29
Avatar for Adrielle1214
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

God protect and heal our nephew, may you touch him with your Healing Hand.

Now our nephew is under observations, there are series of laboratories need to undergo to find out what is the diagnosis. Yesterday morning the doctor had a phonecall with my Sister(the mother of my nephew) the Doctor tackled the series of laboratories that need to do with my nephew, here are the list of the laboratories that need to do today March 16, 2021:BONE MARROW BIOPSY, BONE MARROW ASPIRATION, AML PANEL TESTS, and CYTOGENETICS, this 4 laboratories worth 30k(already discounted) and the Doctors said, this laboratories are very important and must be done as soon as possible coz the baby may get worse if this laboratories will not be done now., so we humbly knocking on your doorstep to please help us, prayers and financial are badly needed especially my nephew who is too baby to suffer all of this pain. Here is the clinical abstract of my nephew..

Currently my nephew is 6months and still battling with LEUKEMIA and skin asthma but still enjoying at the same time.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments