My Mini Ms.U

11 58
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 month ago

Hello everyone! Ita been a while since I write an article here, I know some of us got busy on our own way, just like me, am taking care of my daughter and she starts her preschooler and baby sitting my partners Months old nephew. So struggle since he doesn't want his feeding bottle, so tiring but I feel guilty as the mother ask me to feed his son.

Anyways lets proceed with the real topic of my article.

Last month, love month they had the event, tho,I dont want her to join since its money contest the teacher did not allow me to.do so, as she believes that my daughter is good and did not feel shy infront of people, as she already join a contest before and she talks infront of people and my daughter wants to join too, so I let her join and enjoy.

Since its money contest and we dont have extra money to bid, so I just gave a small amount, and all I want her join and enjoy eben she cant make it to the title, as the title holder is the one who bids a big amount of money.

The contest went in two parts the money contest was about MR and MS.ECO ENVIRONMENT and the other part which is based in kids ability is the MS.VALENTINE.

All the kids have special awards and prizes so no one will go home without prize, but of course there are some who receives the main part of the events.

With my daughter who had the lowest money bid, I did not expect any award, except for those special award that the 17 candidates had.

But when the awarding of the THIRD RUNNER UP for MS.VALENTINE, I was shocked that her name was call, and I feel so happy because I did not expect it, and I am very proud of her because she really did her job well from the start up to the end.

I know its just the beginning of her school experiences and I am looking forward for more event that she will ho through.

I just hope she will continue to enjoy her life and her studies as well.

Thats all for today. Thanks for dropping by.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 month ago

Comments

Girl in yellow nmn yan💕 Ganda☺️

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thanks sis..mzta

$ 0.00
1 month ago

T HK k

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Wow! Real judging yata yun sis! Ganda kasi ng bebe mo at confident pa. How's life?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thanks sis, eto medyo busy din nag-aalaga ng dalawang bata

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Sis, diba may hive ka? Yung xiaomi phone mo ba pwede upload ng three photos at one time dun?

Yung itel and texno kasi di pwede, one at a time lang unlike huawie

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Naku ndi na ako naghahive ngaun

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Ah okay. Bat naman sis?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Tinamad na ako tagal kung ndi nagpost dun

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Dalawa na anak mo sis?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Isa knf sis, pamangkin ng partner ko

$ 0.00
1 month ago