My little Miss Philippines

6 54
Avatar for Adrielle1214
5 months ago

Horray everyone!

This is my second blog for this month, I really want to go back in writing but sometimes been busy with alot of works, but I will try my best to be back and active into blogging.

Todays article is about Adrielles first experience during the UNITED NATIONs. Actually I was not preparing much about it since we are in tight budget so whatever I can borrow from my neughbors is what she gonna wear.

But my neighborhood here, voluntarily suggested to me that she will borrow her niece dress, and Adrielle wears it, I was insisting that its ok what I have here,but still she handed me the custome and tell me rhat she will put make up for Adrielle, so I let her do it.

During the UNITED NATION day, Adrielle was very excited, and upon dropping to school she just wear house dress because it rained alotband I dont want the custome to get dirty because it will be used the following day, so I just change her on the stage area.

After changing her custome, everyones reaction make me proud and smile because Adrielle became the word of mouth, even the kids in each classroom, and the parents out, smiles and pointed out on Adrielle.

After the parade, they had thier small modelling and introduce thier self, and Adrielle really stands out from everyone on how she introduced herself, then during the talent portion still she owns the stage by dancing.

Then during the coronation time, I was not able to attend because I need to attend very important matters, but then again so much proud of her because she recieved 3 awards during the coronation time,which is BEST IN CUSTOME, BEST IN TALENT and FIRST RUNNER UP. Very proud Mom here, imagine from a shy and clingy type little kiddo to a very talented and smart little girl.

After the UNITED NATIONS, some parents ask me, if she is my kid and where did I get her custome, because they are thinking that I spent too much in it but after telling them that I just borrowed it, they just answer me,OK.

This will be all for today, see you in my comment section and next blog.

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
5 months ago

Comments

Laki na nya sis ano...gnda paπŸ€—.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thanks sis, oo malaki na din at start mag-aral gaya ni kulot mo

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Ganda naman πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Kay gandang Bata Naman sis😍β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️ Ang Ganda ni adrielle ah ,bagay na bagay sa kanya Ang costume Niya .

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
5 months ago